You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 8

"I think we have every angle covered, guys. Nothing can sneak up on us!"

"Great idea, Calvin. I feel safer already."

"Doug, I feel like we are forgetting something."

"Impossible. North, South, East, and West. What more can we do?"

"HAWK,INCOMING!!!"

"Oh yeah... UP and DOWN."

!PIZZA !ALIVE

I would like to invite @abdulqudus @samsmith1971 @tatoodrose4 and @agmoore to join the fun :)

Sort:  

Here we go again :) The last time you tagged me for one of these fun exercises I wrote an 1100 word short story review 😂. This looks easier :))

I'll try to jump in before the deadline.

@agmoore welcome to our weekly challenge Let our picture tell your story.
This is super easy, just write a simple story in the comment section.
Looking forward to reading yours.

Thank you! I love writing stories and I can never turn down an invitation from @wrestlingdesires :)

That's so sweet!! Oldschool has a way of pulling everyone in. 😂

I certainly do my best :)

!PIZZA

@sofs-su! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

That you do 😂♥️♥️

I knew you would love this one :) Please tag me when you write your story?

!PIZZA

@agmoore! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

lol this one isn't quite so complicated 😂 We just really needed the help with those reviews, thanks so much for doing it :)

!PIZZA

Thanks for inviting @agmoore.
Did these crows forget they can fly and these brave guys attack hawks?
But I guess its better to be safe than sorry.

:))

Poor little crows, @wrestlingdesires. I think it may be too late....

Yeah, unless they stick together :)

!PIZZA

@agmoore! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Yeah there's always one spot that everyone forgets to look out for as they are all too busy looking out at the same spots! 😅

That's a great short story! Well done.

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Usually that one spot is UP 🤣