You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: smap #36 (show me a photo of a bird) - eyes!

in Feathered Friends3 years ago

I've never played the game, someone had sent me a trailer and I recollected it as soon as I saw the manic eye of your pigeon. I have checked on google you can install it, this is the description (store.steampowered.com):

Play as the world's most notorious birds and help them in their quests for revenge, love, and world domination. Poop on everyone. Destroy everything. Join the Pigeon Revolution!

Sounds adorable. 🙂

The sticker - maybe fans of the game? Soon, maybe you and your daughter by yourselves might walk through courtyards with stickers proclaiming the pigeon dominance. "The city is ours. Obey or die! Pigeon Dominance League". 😄 \This is a joke, don't do it, it is risky\

Thank you for the pizza! I was intrigued about this token and this is the time to learn since I have one. I won't sell it so soon, I will keep it until it costs more than a bitcoin and then I will eat a truck of pizzas. 😉

Sort:  

aha, I see -- you are in the know of the bitcoin for !PIZZA day, right?

@x-rain! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)