You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A family of Pied Crows.

in your area, the forest ecosystem, the survival of animals is still well maintained, it's different in my area, illegal logging, and poachers, without paying attention, and ignoring the preservation of nature, is very unfortunate

I am a newcomer to the hive blog, please guide and direct, so that I can grow and be great like you

Sort:  

Cape Nature definitely looks after the nature in this province, but all nine provinces over here also have many poachers, especially of our Rhinos. It is a worldwide problem, and sadly instead of caring mankind tries to destroy everything.

I am not great. I started the same like you. And all I can say to you, is to just keep on posting and engaging, and building your wallet (Hodl).

!PIZZA

Thaks verimuch sir🙏