You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Our Picture Tell Your Story - Edition 25

Hello friends here is my participation, of which I will start with the first image.

image.png

Here we will be safe children.

I was so impressed by this image that what occurred to me was that it would be safer there than elsewhere, because in the animal world there are always animal predators that attack smaller animals for food.

The animals have a unique maternal instinct, I could see that in that image that whoever would think of attacking him would surely be killed with that cactus.

The mother, just as she sought that protection, she herself will know how to get out without hurting herself to look for the sustenance of her chicks.

I admire mothers in animals, they are good caregivers until they know how to defend themselves in life and are independent, but while they are small, mom will take care of them.

Sort:  

Welcome to the fun, and well said ♥️ Feel free to write a pretend story about the mother too 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@zhanavic69! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow wonderful thank you

Hi heh heh thank you, I'll think about the other story.

It sure is an impressive photo. It shows the love of the parents. To protect their chicks.
Wonderful in every way.

If the parents are very protective of the animals during their childhood, because then they leave and I don't think they will ever meet again.

Yes, you are probably right. They won’t meet ever again. So good they have quality time for a while. 😁👋🏻 Have a wonderful Friday!

Lots of great ideas brewing about a mother's love and care for her children. I think @joetunex's story about Lovey and Dovey has a similar theme.