Let's Get Spooky!

Spooky season is upon us once again! I'm so excited for autumn this year. This summer has been a long, hot season. I'm ready for cold weather, horror movies, and everything spooky. Halloween has always been my favorite holiday as far back as I can remember. I love everything about it. Bonfires, costumes, awesome food.. what's not to love? So, in celebration of spooky season, I will be posting some cosplay videos from my TikTok account. These will be my videos of my characters.

Spoiler alert!!

Some of the featured videos will have characters are featured in my story that I will be adding onto soon!

Anywho, here is the first video kicking off the season. Enjoy!

Jaquelyn


Jacquelyn.jpg

Sort:  

Can't wait to see more of your cosplay work! 😍

Thank you! More is coming soon!