Future space travel

in Space community3 years ago

🦉I don't know where the naughty sleep has gone today🛰😁 I decided to research the recent space travel promoted by "Blue Origen", a company founded by Jeff Bezos.
images_48_.jpeg

👴Willian Shatner is 90 years old but he went and came back on this recent trip to space without any problems. I could be wrong but I would say that this technology has come to increasingly show how solutions to many issues have already been developed.
screenshot_20211014_035804.png
🚀 I watched the launch and I am amazed despite having already observed other rockets for being the first trip manned only by civilians including this gentleman actor in his 90s... It's quite exciting especially when it comes to something that marks the beginning of a closer contact relationship with the solar system we live in, celestial bodies and vast outer space🛰
screenshot_20211014_035504.png
✔When I was 7 years old I liked to imagine what the future would be like with its flying cars and giant cell phones😅 and now humanity has surpassed my expectations as a child, unfortunately in other aspects too, but I hope that one day we will be able to understand better what makes us bad🌄☝
screenshot_20211014_035809.png

🐸I really want to share this poetic lyrics of a song that I really like the Brazilian singer and composer Djavan, I thank you for your attention:
"Starlight, loop to infinity
I like her so much
Yellow rose, voice of every scream
I like her so much

This immense, unrestrained love
goes beyond anything
go beyond where i go
What I am, my pain
My Equator Line

This immense, unrestrained love
goes beyond anything
goes beyond the

Brasília's Sky, Architect's Trace
I like her so much
I like daughter, music in black
I like her so much

In this immeasurable passion
it's crazy at heart
My Foz do Iguaçu, South Pole, my blue
light of feeling naked

This immense, unrestrained love
goes beyond anything
go beyond where i go
What I am, my pain
My Equator Line

But it's sweet to die in this sea
to remember, and never forget
If I had more soul to give, I would give
this for me is to live

Brasília's Sky, Architect's Trace
I like her so much
I like daughter, music in black
I like her so much

This immoderate passion
it's crazy at heart
My Foz do Iguaçu, South Pole, my blue
light of feeling naked

This immense, unrestrained love
goes beyond anything
go beyond where i go
What I am, my pain
My Equator Line

But it's sweet to die in this sea
to remember, and never forget
If I had more soul to give, I would give
this for me is to live"
images_49_.jpeg