francisbearberg cross-posted this post in ART 2 years ago


The come back

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Happy New Month/Year(The come back😊)

Hi! guys it's been a while since i posted anything here, I've been really busy for the past few months but here I am again trying to get things started.

Kema sketch.png

Sketch

Hey almost forgot to ask, how are you guys doing?... hopefully you'll reply in the comment section below😊. I think the holidays was quite amazing really got to spend time with family and people very close to my heart.

Kema line.png

Line art

Just Incase you're wondering what this art piece is; kema was a character I created a while back while trying to explore lovable simple Mecha type character. I Can't remember how long it took me though but I had alot of fun creating it, basically used medibang paint for the entire piece.

Kema final.png

Render

New things I plan to do things Year

Yeah, moving into this year I plan of doing a couple of new things first on my list of things to do is to get the Huion KAMVAS 13, also plan on changing my drawing software to either adobe Photoshop or krita.
Not done either of them yet but am hopeful that'll be able to do that before the end of the year.
Thanks for reading, hope to have a wonderful time with you this year! Bye for now

Art done on medibang paint pro

you can follow me on Instagram and Linkedin
Am also on fiverr

Thanks! till next time