You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need 100k HP urgently to keep new users on Hive

in Skate Hype10 months ago

I helped @skatehive before it began...

I helped @psyberx too.

@canna-curate was built by me...

And how many other projects?

And then I am.eilling to support and a fast talking salesman says I'll get what I normally get to help this group. When every other group is helping back and paying me for delegations...

This is all hype and no work. And no real support.

Good luck. I'll not help more.promote it. And especially won't delegate to it. Because... I can make that 11% delegating to myself.

Hey you can do what you want. However this isn't going to work well.

Sort:  

We don´t need your luck mate!
You talk like you already lost
shut up and go skate or smoke if it´s your sport...