You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Dead Game and the lost art of choice [Eng | Spa]

in Geek Zone2 years ago (edited)

Have you played (and finished) the other entries of this series?

Clementine learns a lot through the games, and I'm glad we got the Final Season (which we almost didn't get due to Telltale's bankruptcy) that served as a finale to her story. The world of this franchise is cruel. It's a true example of "The Tragedy of the Commons."

I think TWD shines the best when you play each game of the series once. Don't look for the other branching paths to feel the most agency.

For now, have a nice day with !PIZZA, !LUV and !LOLZ

Sort:  

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@jesustiano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@jesustiano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

 2 years ago  

Im playing the second one rn :)

Have a good time! Please write a review for each one, I liked your analysis here.