You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Acquisition Thanks to Hive and for Hive // Unboxing Headphones SOLO PRO Special Edition / AEDOS Auxiliary Cable and Kouders Earphones [Eng-Esp]

in Geek Zone9 months ago

Hi friend, nice to see you here, thanks for visiting my humble blog. Glad to hear you had similar ones, they are very cute and comfortable. I have always loved Hello Kitty and I also love kittens, that's why I decided to buy them with that design, no matter what age we are, we always have a child inside. I make jewelry and I like to wear little things like that, with dolls with everything and the age I have hahahaha.

I bought those headphones a few months ago, thanks to Hive, I had not been able to do the unboxing. I tell you that since a few years ago the situation has deteriorated so much in my country, that although we do not earn in dollars and the minimum wage is not even 6$ a month, everything is charged in $, and they pay in the local currency which is the bolivar and is not worth anything. That has led many to leave the country, and at this moment it is happening again, almost all my family is scattered around the world and I have almost no one left here. Many people are in the same situation, they have been left alone without family because of this overwhelming situation. In my case Hive has helped me a little with this difficult situation, even so, I do not earn enough to meet my needs. We pray to God that this will change as it is very difficult to live like this.

Thank you so much for stopping by, my friend. Blessings @erikah