You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP-ENG) He comprado un Xiaomi 11T PRO / Mi experiencia piloteando una nave - I have purchased a Xiaomi 11T PRO / My experience piloting a ship.

in Geek Zone2 years ago

I can really tell you with certainty that this phone has been delightful. And as far as bugs or glitches are concerned I haven't found any.

I have heard about the Tecno brand, honestly, I couldn't tell you if they are worth it or not. But if I can tell you that if you are going to make an effort to buy a new phone, always look at the first choices and the best known brands, Samsung, iPhone....

I have had experience with the Redmi Note 10 S which is my corporate phone and if it has bugs. It is cheap and I do not recommend it. But the 11T series , as of today, is very serious for me.

I'm glad to have been of support, and thanks for stopping by. Best regards.