You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing de mis nuevos periféricos para mi Laptop gaming || Unboxing of my new peripherals for my gaming Laptop

in Geek Zone12 days ago (edited)

The Victus 15 is a good stock for those of us who don't have a big budget and want a gaming laptop. It is light and transportable, at least when purchased with other models. Mine has a Ryzen 5 7535HS, 8 RAM and 512GB of storage, plus a Gerfore RTX 2050 laptop graphics card (not the best but for the price it's fine). The keyboard thing is weird, I really think something came loose but I don't dare to check it myself as I'm afraid of damaging something, when I send it off I'll ask for that to be checked. The weirdest thing is that it was a key that I hardly use.

Would you recommend it? The truth is yes, it is a fast laptop and can run current games with medium graphics so as not to strain the components so much. It all depends on the game. What it does is that you have to upgrade to at least 16 RAM to not have performance problems, there are Victus with those characteristics. If you can buy one with better graphics, it would be good.

I paid for the Victus 15, a total of 720$, maybe I could buy a desktop gamer PC which is known to be better but in this case I wanted the laptop. I don't regret the purchase, so I would recommend it, I have had good experience with good care.

Thanks for commenting. Best regards.