You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first gaming mouse [ESP/ENG]

in Geek Zone • last month

That looks neat! the sensitivity button is definitely a must for gaming mouse. Ever since I switch to mouse with adjustable dpi, my experienced changed drastically.So, felicidades por tu nuevo mouse😊

Sort:  
 last month  

Without a doubt you can feel the difference and even more so when you change the style of play in my case from a moba to an open world or a shooter, thanks for the visit :3

I am a wireless user but looks like when we play shooter and open world, wired mouse is a lot better 😃

 last month  

Yes, for games with a lot of movement I saw that the wireless does not work well and even more so if I put the cell phone sideways, I saw that this signal drop is reduced in mice that are more expensive because they have many sensors =^^= (my wireless is cheap) ha ha ha