You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonidos a favor o en contra del Autista - Experiencias personales [Estudio].

in Geek Zone2 years ago

It seems that you provided a very large amount of different sources to give a pretence/deception of sourcing the content and/or to discourage/confuse a reader from checking the validity of the post.

Given this premise, predisposition of the moderating authority, it would be absurd to appeal...

I will check the links, correct any details according to your observations and will be more careful in future posts. Again, thank you for reading and suggesting; all recommendations for the benefit of the Social Network are welcome. Blessings…!

Corollary:

“My life is only important if I can help many, if my life is for me and my security, then I don't want it. My life is for the people, that's my philosophy.”

"The problem is that people are detested for their authenticity and loved for their superficiality. "

Bob Marley.