Black Clover Mobile (ENG/ESP) Premiere

in Geek Zone7 months ago

Friends I bring you a video game that will be released in the coming hours and as you see in the title, is Black Clover, personally I am very excited about this release as I had months waiting, the company that brings this game is Garena also known for being the representative of free rire, in short as I told you the game very nice and excellent graphics

Amigos les traigo un videojuego que se estrenará en las próximas horas y como los ven en el título, es de Black Clover, personalmente estoy muy emocionado por este estreno ya que tenía meses esperando, la compañía que nos trae este juego es Garena conocida también por ser la representante de free rire, en fin como les contaba el juego muy bonito y con gráficos excelentes.


So my dear wizards, Black Clover and anime fans, in a few hours a big premiere is coming up.

Asi que mis queridos magos, fanaticos de Black Clover y el anime, en pocas horas se aproxima un gran estreno.


As this is a video game that has not yet been released as such (it only has a small introduction) I do not know if I should put review or some other descriptive, for the moment I will leave it with premiere.

Como este es un videojuego que todavia no se ha lanzado como tal (solo tiene una pequeña introducción) no se si debería colocar reseña o algun otro descriptivo, por el momento lo dejare con estreno.

I will leave some small GIFs for you to have a little look and be encouraged to download it, that's all, see you and greetings.

Les dejare unos pequeños GIF para que tenga un pequeño vistazo y se animen a descargarlo, esl es todo nos vemos y saludos.


Images and GIFs belong to me @shadow11

Las imágenes y GIF pertenecen a mi persona @shadow11

Sort:  

Congratulations @shadow11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023
 7 months ago  

The game looks very good with the graphics, in fact when I saw it I thought of Genshin Impact. Greetings!