Neck Massager - A Gadget Everyone Should Have

in Geek Zone5 months ago
If you ask me why I haven't made a post in over a month, I'd have no concrete reason to give you—lethargy, work, stress, block, etc. take a guess.
The other day at work, the Corporate service team called on all departments to come pick up corporate gifts to give to our associates in other firms. One of the items that was given to us was a pretty cool neck massager. Ideally, we weren't supposed to take any, but I have a great boss, :). I was stuck in a conundrum between picking a fruit blender and this neck massager. I had earlier chosen the blender, but my neck muscles reminded me that I might need to rethink my choice, and I can tell you that it was the best decision I could have made.

spacer_yellow.png

This device is brilliant. I can tell you that, for the past few days I have been using it, albeit my neck still feels stressed, I have had little to no aches since then. So the pack comes with a patch you plug into the socket area (I forgot to take a photo). It acts as a cupping patch for your skin. The device has an on-and-off switch, with three modes. The three modes depend on the level and speed at which you want the vibration. Be careful with this one though, it stings sometimes; one just has to find the right mode.

spacer_yellow.png

Then there is the two metal spots on the inside. So you just have to wear it around your neck, switch it on, put the patch on your back, or wherever, press the on button on the side, and then change the mode until when you're satisfied with the feel.

spacer_yellow.png

On the right side is the very important mode button and also the on button. The device is all around very good. For folks like us always looking down and straining our necks to stare at the laptop or summat, this is a useful device to have around. It is easy to carry around, and in fifteen to twenty minutes, your neck feels a lot more relieved each day. I absolutely recommend this bad boy. Thank you for reading. I gotta run now. Bye.
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Happy new year my dear may god bless you with my heart

Thank you mate 🙏🏿🫱🏾‍🫲🏿❤️

you are most welcome

Manual Curation by sagarkothari88, Suggested By @bhattg
Hive Curators Community - Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you Sagakothari & @bhattg 🫂

You are welcome brother good day 🙏😊

@stevenson7 you're most welcome

This would be a really great device to have in ones possession. I can imagine my teeth rattling as I put in on. Of course with the rattling comes relaxation.😄

Haha, I can guarantee no teeth rattling. I don't think it's that powerful 🤣

I appreciate your support

I can guarantee no teeth rattling. I don't think it's that powerful

Oh..I'd keep that in mind😂

I appreciate your support

It's always a pleasure 😊

Is it an oculus? I don't think I'm ready for this kind of device yet. I just tried one at the Colosseum in Rome and when I was going up the drone I got dizzy ha,ha,ha,ha. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you, 😅
It's not an oculus, albeit looks like it.

It actually works with a bit of vibration so I reckon you won't get dizzy.

Thank you again for visiting