You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving the first night in Terraria / Gameplay / (ENG/ESP)

in Geek Zone2 years ago

I really wanted to get hooked with Terraria the moment I tried it, but I just couldn't. I've been a Minecraft player since 1.5.2, and I've been told that Terraria despite having a lot of difference with MC, for some reason it was compared and they also share certain similarities (I don't know if you've noticed that in the Terraria window there are usually references to Minecraft, and also vice versa).

I know that there was corruption, but crimson? oh well, that sounds pretty interesting, is the corruption the one that is purple or is it the red one? I don't remember very well anymore :(

Best of luck in this game, it's pretty hostile even just at the beginning.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey brother, I'm glad to see you here, indeed Terraria is a good video game, and it is as you say, in the game there are things that make recerencia to the same MC, unlike this has bosses that are very difficult to beat, but the complexity in each of the adventures that we can find here is very tremendous.

The corruption is the one that is purple, and the crimson is the red, the red is actually meat, a great brain like enemy boss awaits us in that place, but honestly the most complicated is the corruption.