crypticinvest cross-posted this post in Crypto Talk 2 years ago


PSYBERX REVIEW AND NEW VIDEO !

in #psyberx2 years ago

PSYBERX NEW VIDEO RELEASED!!!!

PsyberX released a new Video of the Game on their Discord Server! If you haven't seen it yet Here's the Video! 😊

Here's my take, The sounds are so nice and as usual I feel like it's super intense and suspenseful 😆,

They are doing a lot of progress lately. In this video, you can see the movements when the player runs, aims, and catwalks.
I can see the hard work and time spent on this project to make it something like this. The sensitivity is so fast but I'm sure it can be adjusted in the game. I'm excited to see the outcome when the colors/lighting are adjusted 😁

PSYBER TOWER!!!

Psyber Tower for me is a must-play game :D I like how you can easily see the hp of the monsters running on the road! I guess this game is best when eating and resting at the same time :D Again waiting for the release and final version! Hoping next time they will show other types of towers and effects 🤗

For me this is a great game and definitely will invest and play when released!

You can join their Discord for you to know their latest updates.
Discord: https://discord.gg/3U3PJhVpwD

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypticinvest! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!