You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Run Home

in Running2 months ago

Thanks bunches @run.vince.run!! 💫🌸 And good to know the issue was on your end, not mine - and great tip with where to find you should anything go awry in the future! I figured my query would get lost in all the comments... and we're in polar opposite time-zones, too, so no worries. Ah, it was an awesome ride - an adventure... I might even dedicate a travel post to it. 😏 I'm so curious to learn the calorie count, but as it was week's ride I genuinely don't mind if it doesn't make its way to this week's leader board! (It'll skew the figures!) But thanks so much for your help 🙏 Oh, and g'morning! I hear the weather's superb on that side of the world. Miserably bleak here!

Sort:  

Really glad it all worked out. And yes the weather has been nice the past few days. I was actually going to mention, the weather on your bike ride looked pretty good as well. Have a great week and let me know if you have any more questions

(Weather like that happens once in a blue moon out here, believe me!! 😂) Thanks, will do 🙏 @run.vince.run Have a lovely week, too!