You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Run

in Runninglast month

Helloo @run.vince.run - it's me again - sorry, just reaching out here (as advised) but I think it might have happened again... in that my Strava update has not synced with Hive. 😅 Just a wee run this time - but, again, the activity hasn't transferred over! Thought I'd let you know now, rather than leaving several days late like last week. Hope you're having a good day! 🌞

Sort:  

** Pretty pic of Rangitoto, by the way! Aint she iconic.

Hey @actaylor thanks for letting me know. With regards to your activity posts there is a 12 hour cooling off period that stops people from posting too many times in one day. I am pretty sure that is what has happened here but will double check in two hours to make sure your run has come through as well.

Ah!! YES 🙌🏼 That makes so much sense!! Same issue happened last time. Thanks for the clarification - v. good to know @run.vince.run

All good...just glad you are using the service.