Hive Running Club on Strava

in Running4 years ago

Fellow runners, friends, girls and boys, hear me up.

This is a quick announcement of a newly created Strava Club

Hive Running Club

Please, join and spread the word.

With all the excitement around the birth of #hive I just had to tell you about it :)

I'll do a proper announcement over the weekend.

For now, I am mentioning a couple of fellow runners ...

@toofasteddie
@steevc
@run.vince.run
@rollie1212
@argon
@revisesociology


Of course, I'll reach out to @exhaust, @runningproject and @actifit members too.

Another thing I have in mind is to organize virtual events. Interested?

More later ...


Sort:  

Joining! Hoping to be back running in another 1-2 weeks

Thanks. Here's to you running again in two weeks.

I'm IN!!!

And you are an admin :)

I only just created a Steem Runners club for parkrun :)

That song was number one when I was born, so I ought to have been a runner.

This song is haunting us :)

See you thete

Posted using Partiko Android

First three who have joined have a privilege to be the admins :)

Crikey that was quick, I'm going out laters, I'll join.

Thanks and welcome.

Nice to see you around here as well :)

Of course and likewise :)

Thanks for your mention. I have joined !

Thanks a lot! Happy running.