Trzin 10K run

in Running2 years ago

Got me a bib for the Trzin 10K running event. It's a local run with around 100 participants. We'll run on ase, tarmac und trails, up and down. It will be fun.

I don't know yet whether I'll sprint or take it easy. It depends on a whim. The time is not important. The experience is.

Till later...


Better and better

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@ervin-lemark Good morning, you took a chance by acquiring the bib; I feel you have the experience to run, and running is something you enjoy. I'm hoping to see you in the top three. Best wishes, my friend.

Thanks. It was fun and I am satisfied with my run.