My version of donut & coffiee from Blender Guru tutorial

in Blender3 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!
Recently I checked my old works and I've found some renders from Blender Guru tutorial. I created a donut and a coffiee. It was my first time modelling in blender and I really enjoyed learning something new 🌞

Cześć Kochani!
Ostatnio odgrzebałam kilka renderów, które robiłam do Blender Guru Tutorial. To były moje pierwsze projekty robione w Blenderze, i choć z początku było trudno to cieszyłam się, że uczę się czegoś nowego 🌞

Donut z kawo.png

wohoo moj donut.png

moja kawa.png

Sort:  

Heeeey!! I love to see this here! I also made my Donut and Coffee with the same tutorial and I've done a few other tutorials since then. I suggest you do the one with the chair if you haven't already.

Here's my version!

image.png

Awww ! That's great to see your work! I like the lighting that you set :D
I haven't done 'the chair" tutorial yet, but for sure i will try it and other tutorials aswell :)

Well done.
In my opinion it's all too "clean".
You could add an imperceptible procedural map or a dirt texture for roughness/specular channels on objects.
Just saying... :)
Good job!

thanks for advice :D I'll consider it in next works :)