You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {Ingles/Español} Participate in My Daily #RisingStar Giveaway (Only Playing Jumpig Jet) - Participa en Mi sorteo Diario #RisingStar ( Solo Jugando Jumpig Jet)

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Nice contest. Im joining. Nice to have 1k starbits. I have been practicing jumping jet ever since the game started. Really glad you came up with this and it helps also players to gain some starbits. Hope this contest will live long.

Sort:  

If it was a creative idea that I had so that more people are interested in the game, and of course this will be a daily draw, I hope it lasts, I will be doing this if I see that people are interested, the idea is to try to get many more to see my event and can win a little,

And at the moment you will win, hahaha you have 35 Points and I don't think someone will take the First Place from you, hahaha

Thank you for participating, and I hope you are attentive to more raffles, greetings

Woohooo i won. Thank you for the contest. I will always participate in this contest. Keep it up and hope more players will come.

Thanks to you for participating, and if I hope to see who else is encouraged, hahaha because today I also think you will win, hahaha greetings