{Ingles/Español} Enter to Win in this #RisingStar Giveaway

89 %.png

Diseñado en Canva

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hello how are you all #RisingStar lovers, I hope you are all doing great, today I want to give you the winner of the previous giveaway and give you the opportunity again to participate in this new giveaway just by leaving your comment.

In the previous post I wrote in relation to this sweepstakes, I put a small # so I can see and filter those who really read my content and so I realized who appreciate what I write so thanks guys, thanks for all the support you give me to continue creating content for all of you.

Well without more to tell you for today's raffle we have a total of 18 people which are :

@guurry123
@trentonlundy1
@irisworld
@dubble
@supriya.gupta
@nupulse
@eldon1
@mimismartypants
@moonthumb
@keniel16
@alejoca
@jfang003
@minus-pi
@cibersk8
@javiss
@skyple
@gr33nm4ster

Well it's time to spin the wheel and see who is today's lucky winner so good luck to all of you.

image.png

Today's winner is my great friend @keniel16 , congratulations and thank you all for participating.

Remember that you can participate and win , just leave a comment and I will give them a vote in #VIBES and a piece of #PIZZA , to motivate them to use these tokens so good ,

Thanks for the support and I hope you are lucky today

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hola como estan todos amantes del #RisingStar , espero que esten super bien todos, el dia de hoy les quiero dar el ganador del sorteo anterior y darles la oportunidad nuevamente de participar en este nuevo sorteo solo con dejar tu comentario

En el post anterior que escribí en relación a este sorteo , coloque un pequeño # para asi poder ver y filtrar a los que de verdad leen mi contenido y asi me di cuenta de quien aprecian lo que escribo así que mil gracias chicos , gracias por todo el apoyo que me dan a seguir creando contenido para todos ustedes

Bueno sin mas que decirles para el sorteo de hoy tenemos un total de 18 personas los cuales son :

@guurry123
@trentonlundy1
@irisworld
@dubble
@supriya.gupta
@nupulse
@eldon1
@mimismartypants
@moonthumb
@keniel16
@alejoca
@jfang003
@minus-pi
@cibersk8
@javiss
@skyple
@gr33nm4ster

Bueno es momento de girar la ruleta y ver quien es el afortunado ganador de hoy asi que mucha suerte para todos

image.png

El gandor del dia de hoy es mi gran amigo @keniel16 , felicidades y gracias a todos por participar

Recuerda que puede participar y ganar , solo deja un cometario y les dare un voto en #VIBES y un trozo de #PIZZA , para motivarlos al uso de estos token tan buenos ,

Gracias por el apoyo y espero tengan suerte hoy


cooltext382766380461090.png



final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

Count me in for tomorrow again !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I want to participate

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@skyple! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I would like to be on tomorrow's draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

felicidades al ganador @keniel16
agregame para la proxima!
saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!PIZZA

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

i want to participate

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dubble! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I want to participate

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@erking! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Gracias amigmo mil gracias

Gracias por el sorteo, permiteme participar en el siguiente, por fa si puedes pasarte por discord para una opinion, muchas gracias 😉

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@alejoca! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

I would like to participate again, please

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@minus-pi, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)

Count me in

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@irisworld, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (2/3)

Perfecto amigo , me gustaría participar en tu sorteo si es de tu agrado , te felicito tienes un buen contenido y edición :D

Gracias mi amigo, un saludo y que tengas suerte

Gracias amigo :)

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@beast855, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (3/3)

I want to participate for the giveaway.


Hey @supriya.gupta, here is a little bit of BEER from @zonadigital21 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Loading...

I want to participate for the giveaway.

ok ya te anoto en la lista toma un poco de !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@supriya.gupta! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Quisiera participar en el draw de mañana, me encanta que pongas un # para ver si te leen jajaja.

JAJAJ SI ASI VEO Y FILTRO A LOS QUE DE VERDAD SE INTERESAN EN MI CONTENDO, SALUDOS !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jesustiano! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thank you :)

Oh, buen punto :), saludos :)

i want to participate in the next one!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@javiss! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Congratulations to @keniel16!

Please include me in your next giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21, you've been given LUV from @moonthumb.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (3/4)

Gracias amigo , Siempre ando atento a tu lista de sorteos , voy a ver si hoy tengo suerte saludos y gracias por comentar !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@moonthumb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Congratulations to the winner.

Please add my name for the draw.

Please signup me for your next giveaway.

Congratulations to winner!

Please signup me for your next giveaway.

participo del proximo si es posible

asi sera amigo gracias por participar !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@eldon1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Me gustaría participar en el próximo sorteo. Muchas gracias por realizar estos sorteos y apoyar a la comunidad de Rising Star ¡Mucha suerte!