{Ingles/Español} (Closed) Participate in the Starbits Giveaway for RisingStar lovers - (Cerrado) Participa en el Sorteo De Starbits para los amantes de RisingStar

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

TUNEA PACK (1).jpg

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - English 381483530768043.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hello my dear readers, Commentators, Curators and the community in general, how are you?

Today I want to deliver the 1000 #Starbits award that I always give,

Before I apologize since this post had to be published yesterday But for Personal reasons I had to leave home and I did not have time to do the post because I arrived very tired to write hahaha

Also tell you that I have already written two more Articles, which I know you will like very much so I hope you don't miss them, since I will publish them after doing this giveaway,

Well, as always, you know that it is very easy to participate, just leave a comment and I will gladly add you to the draw list.

Also remember that all comments will have a vote in #VIBES and a piece of #PIZZA as an incentive to continue participating so do not miss them

Well for today's draw we have a total of 15 people which are:

@cibersk8
@tekon
@mateodm03
@keniel16
@skyple
@mimismartypants
@javiss
@hhayweaver
@minus-pi
@horstman5
@jfang003
@eldon1
@irisworld
@specialfeelings
@pablodare

And without more to say it's time to turn the roulette wheel and let her choose today's winner so good luck to all guys

image.png

And today's winner is @specialfeelings thank you for participating in a few minutes send your prize

And for everyone Do not give up that today may be your lucky day, And remember that I will give a Vote in #VIBES to your comment more #PIZZA so I do not see why not try it right

Well guys, thanks for the support and for being here, a happy day for everyone and I hope you do not miss the other posts that I already have saved for you

final.gif

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Cool Text - Espaol 381483425334398.png

Captura-removebg-preview.png

Hola mis queridos lectores , Comentaristas , Curadores y comunidad en general como estan ?

El dia de hoy quiero hacer entrega del premio de los 1000 #Starbits que siempre acostumbro a dar ,

Antes pido disculpas ya que este post se tenia que publicar el dia de ayer Pero por motivos Personales tuve que salir de casa y no me dio tiempo para hacer el post por que llegue muy cansado para escribir jajaja

También decirles que ya tengo escritos dos Artículos mas , que se que les gustaran mucho así que espero no te los pierdas , Ya que los publicare luego de hacer este sorteo ,

Bueno como siempre saben que para participar es muy fácil solo dejen un comentario y con gusto los agrego a la lista del sorteo

También recuerden que todo los comentario tendrán un voto en #VIBES y un trozo de #PIZZA como incentivo a seguir participando asi que no te los pierdas

Bueno para el sorteo de hoy tenemos un total de 15 personas las cuales son :

@cibersk8
@tekon
@mateodm03
@keniel16
@skyple
@mimismartypants
@javiss
@hhayweaver
@minus-pi
@horstman5
@jfang003
@eldon1
@irisworld
@specialfeelings
@pablodare

y sin mas que decirles es momento de dar un giro a la ruleta y que ella elija el ganador de hoy asi que suerte a todos chicos

image.png

Y el ganador de hoy es @specialfeelings gracias por participar en unos minutos envió tu premio

Y para todos No se rindan que puede que hoy sea tu dia de suerte , Y recuerda que le dare un Voto en #VIBES a tu comentario mas #PIZZA asi que no veo por que no intentarlo verdad

Bueno chicos gracias por el apoyo y por estar aca , un feliz dia para todos y espero no se pierdan los otros post que ya tengo Guardados para ustedes


cooltext382766380461090.png



final.gif

Mis Redes Sociales y mas

  • Twitter Mi perfil personal Donde comparto Alguna Información
  • Torum es una plataforma de redes sociales revolucionaria diseñada para conectar a los usuarios de criptomonedas de todo el mundo. REGÍSTRESE Y OBTENGA CRYPTO GRATIS
  • OpenSea Mira Mis Creaciones Personales de NFTs y Dime cual te gusta
  • Juega Y Gana Con Rising Star Gana Starbit Mientras te diviertes Con la Música

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : Cool Text Generator
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en Giphy

Sort:  

Thanks again for the cool giveaway. Count me in for tomorrow ! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks friend, you always support my content, greetings and thanks for the !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I would like to participate please! :)

Ok with pleasure, thanks for being in the raffle, have a piece of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@belhaven14! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

felicidades al ganador! @specialfeelings
agregame para el próximo sorteo!
suerte y saludos a todo@s!

Thank you for commenting I hope you are lucky friend, Have a piece of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Please count me in

ok so be it, thanks for participating have a little !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Grats to the winner, and i want to participate, count me in. Meow!

Hey a pleasure to have you here in my raffle thanks for stopping by my blog, have a piece of !PIZZA I think cats love it hahaha luck in the draw friend

Connect

Trade


@manclar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Nice , meow!, i love !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

¡Muy buen contenido, como siempre hermano! Para cuando un sorteo en colaboraciön jeje, por cierto me gustaria saber tu discord.

gracias amigo , Claro con gusto me escribes por discord , es este zonadigital21#5691 y hay hablamos a ver que hacemos para un sorteo juntos , Gracias por comentar y que tengas suerte

Me olvide de dejarte la !PIZZA jajaja aca la tienes suerte amigo

Connect

Trade


@mateodm03! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Count me in for tomorrow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for supporting my post, a greeting and I hope you are lucky !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Count me in on the next one please.

ok I already have you on my list, good luck friend
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

please add me to the next draw

Congrats to the winner. Count me in for the next drawing.

Great thanks for being attentive to my content, take your !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@musdim! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

me encantaria participar del proximo!

Ok thanks for being attentive to my post take one !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@eldon1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zonadigital21.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

¡Soy la ganadora! ¡Muchas gracias por el premio!
Me gustaría seguir participando en el siguiente sorteo.
Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad de Rising Star <3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

congratz! @specialfeelings
add me to the next contest!
gl to everyone greetings!

hahahahaha friend you were already in a comment above hahaha you were already participating, you commented two beces so I will write down two shifts hahaha, good luck friend today I will do the draw in a few hours

Congrats to the winner. Count me in again.