You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Friendship with Flowers and Laughter 🌹

in Family & Friends3 months ago

I am closer to family than to friends, although I have had a few good friends over the years. It must have been very hard when you first arrived in Spain...no friends or family nearby. It's wonderful that you have made friends. Wonderful and a tribute to you, that you are someone who makes a good friend.

Beautiful pictures of the flowers. They just jump off the screen!

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend. If you were near me, you would surely be in this photos too! 😁
Yes, it was really hard not knowing anyone, our first Christmas we spent alone in the room, now we already know more people with whom from time to time we share.
Thank you for your visit. Have a wonderful day my friend! 🌺