The Women match pass

During last year women match pass, I wasn't in

good shape we were struggling having financial

breakdown and we were thrown out of the house we rented because we had not paid our due, we were
leaving in a free house but we had to hide 🫥🫥🫥🫥🫥🫥🫥 so we wouldn't be seen the house wasn't given to us by the owner but by the in-law of the owner, but that aside today is a day of joy I rejoice and I am glad in it,

But this year I am shining 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
And glowing in my own comfort, I was complimented severally and we all match cheering 📣📣 and dancing to the beat of the drums,

Every woman available at the meeting were celebrated but each other,

The drummers couldn't even hold up but all the women both young and old were matching on and on,

But when the drummers started to complain we had to retreat early,

I celebrate every woman across the world,
You are a celebrant and deserve to be treated like a Queen that you are,