A great brother (en/es)

in Family & Friends6 months ago

The most beautiful thing is the feeling of a brother's embrace. Not just a body hug, but a hug to the soul, to the heart. My brother is 25 years old, tall, thin, strong, dark-haired and handsome. His hair is straight and brown. His eyes are brown, his nose is flat, his lips are full and his face is round. He usually dresses like any normal day but he is also a little flirtatious, he likes to dress up when he goes out or when there is a celebration.

He is a kind and sincere person, he is very restless, he never stops, we are always fighting although we love each other very much. He's very protective of the people he loves, very lovey-dovey and romantic.

IMG_20231111_173131.jpg

He has been with me for as long as I can remember. He saw me being born and put up with everything from me, he even stayed up late at night because of my loud cries every night. He tells me that many times when I cried, he would hold me and sing me a song and I would fall into a deep sleep in his arms. He made me laugh a lot, he would feed me when I got a little older. He played with me a lot. He gave me all his toys, and I destroyed most of them.

IMG-20231006-WA0016.jpg

From him I learned to draw, as he used to make drawings on big sheets of paper and he used to tell me to help him with watercolors and he taught me to draw in pencil. He taught me to love animals and to take care of them. He had at home, cats, dogs, parakeets, fish and even a small hamster. With him I learned to read, he helped me to write, to learn the products. He taught me how to cook and taught me how to make some desserts that mom taught him. Well, he played a fundamental role in my overall development.

IMG_20231111_172448.jpg

He taught me to be independent, to be brave. He finished his pre-university and then went on to prepare himself to be a barber. He took many courses and started working as a barber, he started with poor quality materials, and little by little he was able to get better materials and today he has his own salon, with three barber chairs, two manicure chairs and two hairdressing chairs. He has been an inspiration to me. He is my pride today and always.

IMG_20231111_173009.jpg

Version en español

Lo más lindo, es la sensación del abrazo de un hermano. No un abrazo corporal solamente, un abrazo al alma, al corazón. Mi hermano tiene 25 años, es alto, delgado, fuerte, trigueño y guapo.Su pelo es liso y castaño. Sus ojos son marrones, su nariz es chata, sus labios carnosos y su cara redonda. Suele vestir como cualquier dia normal pero también es un poco coqueto, le gusta arreglarse cuando sale o cuando hay alguna celebración.

Es una persona amable y sincero, es muy intranquilo, nunca para, siempre nos estamos peleando aunque nos queremos mucho. Es muy protector con las personas a las que quiere, muy enamoradizo y romántico.

El ha estado desde que tengo uso y razón. Me vió nacer y aguantó de mí todo, hasta trasnochó por mis estrepitosos llantos cada noche. Me cuenta que muchas veces que lloraba, el me cargaba y me cantaba una canción y quedaba rendida en sus brazos en un sueño profundo. Me hacía reír muy seguido, me daba la comida cuando crecí un poco. Jugaba mucho conmigo me regaló todos juguetes, y yo pues destruí la mayoría de ellos.

IMG-20231006-WA0023.jpg

De el aprendí a dibujar, ya que el solía hacer dibujos en hojas grandes y me decía que lo ayudara con las acuarelas y me enseñó a dibujar a lápiz. Me enseñó a amar a los animales y a cuidarlos. El tuvo en casa, gatos, perros, periquitos, peces hasta un pequeño hamster. Con el aprendí a leer, me ayudó a escribir, a aprenderme los productos. Me enseñó a cocinar y me enseñó a hacer algunos postres que mamá le enseñó. Pues bien, el cumplió un papel fundamental en mi desarrollo general.

Me enseñó a ser independiente, a ser valiente. El terminó su preuniversitario y pues se dedicó a prepararse para ser barbero. Pasó muchos cursos y empezó a trabajar como barbero, empezó con materiales de poca calidad, y poco a poco pudo conseguir mejores materiales y hoy en día ya tiene su propio salón, con tres sillones de barbería, dos de manicura y dos de peluquería.

IMG-20230215-WA0001.jpeg

Me ha sido de inspiración. El es mi orgullo hoy y siempre.

IMG-20230505-WA0015.jpg

Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por DeepL Translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by DeepL Translet

Sort:  

Se nota que quieres muchísimo a tu hermano ellos siempre estarán para cuando los necesitamos un saludo amiga

Que bien como te expresas de tu hermano, se nota que se quieren y que cuenta uno con el otro.

Te invito a unirte a la iniciativa navideña en la comunidad, el post se encuentra entre los primeros.

Un gran saludo

Congratulations @amahive03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Siempre es bueno contar con un hermano mayor ellos a veces son nuestro soporte nuestra compañía y nuestros Ángeles protectores muy bonito post un saludo para ti Feliz noche

Qué hermosa tu descripción y que tengas esa relación con tu hermano 🤩 ¡Que se mantenga así siempre!