ESP-ENG Iniciativa Mujer perfecta/ Perfect woman initiative

Hola queridos amigos de @family-friends es un gusto escribir y rendirle honor a las mujeres, las más fuertes y guerreras, las más sabias y poderosas. En mi post quiero hacer énfasis en estas tres mujeres que son mi madre, mi hermana y mi persona.

Hello dear friends of @family-friends, it is a pleasure to write and honor women, the strongest and most warriors, the wisest and most powerful. In my post I want to emphasize these three women who are my mother, my sister and my person.

1_20230310_142609_0000.png

Flyer realizado en canva

Aquí estamos, esa imagen de arriba es la que nos representa, estamos hecha de todo un poco, aunque faltaron más frases, nos identificamos un poquito de cada palabra, somos las más especiales, un corazón no alcanza para todo lo que queremos guardar, amamos a nuestra familia, siempre estamos juntas y nos apoyamos en todo, cada vez el vínculo se hace más fuerte.

Here we are, that image above is the one that represents us, we are made of a little bit of everything, although more phrases were missing, we identify a little bit of each word, we are the most special, a heart It is not enough for everything we want to save, we love our family, we are always together and we support each other in everything, each time the bond becomes stronger.

Empezaré por la reina, mi madre adorada, ella es un pan de Dios, tiene un corazón de miel, es la persona más dulce, más comprensible, más guerrera, fue madre y padre de siete hijos y déjenme decirles que lo ha hecho excelente, a pesar de las dificultades siempre tiene una sonrisa en su rostro y siempre positiva en cualquier situación. Ahora que soy madre, me he dado cuenta de cosas que creía injustas cuando me regañaba, es una abuelita súper amorosa,tanto que ya ni me mira sino a mi hijo. Ella es mi Pilar, mi fortaleza, ojalá y me durara para siempre porque hasta ahora no sabría que hacer si me faltara.

I'll start with the queen, my beloved mother, she is a bread from God, she has a heart of honey, she is the sweetest, most understandable, most warrior person, she was the mother and father of seven children and let me tell you that he has done excellent, despite the difficulties he always has a smile on his face and is always positive in any situation. Now that I am a mother, I have realized things that she believed were unfair when she scolded me, she is a super loving grandmother, so much so that she no longer looks at me but at my son. She is my Pilar, my strength, I wish she would last me forever because until now I wouldn't know what to do if I didn't.

IMG-20221224-WA0144.jpg
Mi madre con sus nietos/ My mother with her grandchildren

Mi hermana es la general de la casa, jejeje, siempre le han gustado las cosas bien hechas, todo a la medida y lo justo, es una gran persona, ejemplo de perseverancia, honestidad, trabajo, es luchadora, y siendo madre soltera, ha criado a su hija de una forma intachable, siempre dedicada a tenerla como una princesa, estoy muy feliz por ella porque es una gran persona y merece todo lo bonito que la vida le pueda ofrecer, la adoro, es mi única hermana, pero creo que la empecé a querer más desde que me hizo tía, jajaja.

My sister is the general of the house, hehehe, she has always liked things well done, everything tailored and fair, she is a great person, an example of perseverance, honesty, hard work , she is a fighter, and being a single mother, she has raised her daughter in an impeccable way, always dedicated to having her as a princess, I am very happy for her because she is a great person and deserves everything beautiful that life can offer her, the I adore her, she's my only sister, but I think I started to love her more since she made me an aunt, hahaha.

IMG-20221107-WA0001.jpg
Mi hermana y mi hijo/ My sister and my son

Y por qué no, voy a elogiarme un poco, también soy una mujer espectacular, soy un poco de mi madre y de mi hermana, y un poco yo, pues tengo mis cosas particulares, tengo un carácter algo fuerte, me dicen amargada, pero siempre tengo mis momentos para cada cosa, siempre busco la manera de resolver las cosas, he salido adelante sola con mi hijo, gracias a él he podido tener esas fuerzas y esa motivación. No aguanto juegos, pero si me gusta echar broma, lo mío es bailar y comer, no molesto a nadie, soy tranquila, pero me encanta compartir en familia, mientras tenga la compañía de mi madre y mi hermana, y los niños, no necesito más, porque juntas podemos con todo.

And why not, I'm going to praise myself a bit, I'm also a spectacular woman, I'm a bit of my mother and my sister, and a bit of me, well I have my particular things, I have a somewhat strong character, they call me bitter, but I always have my moments for everything, I always look for a way to resolve things, I have gotten ahead alone with my son, thanks to him I have been able to have those strengths and that motivation. I can't stand games, but I do like to play jokes, my thing is to dance and eat, I don't bother anyone, I'm calm, but I love sharing with the family, as long as I have the company of my mother and my sister, and the children, I don't need more, because together we can handle everything.

20221225_173034.jpg
Con mi hijo/ With muy son

Así que esto fue un poco de estas mujeres, admirables en todo sentido, las más importantes, y más hermosas que hay.

So this was a bit of these women, admirable in every way, the most important, and most beautiful there is.

Feliz día para todas las mujeres. Sin nosotras no hay emoción!!!

Las fotos son propias tomadas desde mi celular. Traductor utilizado fue Google Translator

The photos are my own taken from my cell phone. Translator used was Google Translator

jpg_20230129_022853_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrepao2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bendiciones para las bellas mujeres de tu familia, hermoso post❤️😉

Muchas gracias, un abrazo.