Sharing Memories at Friend's Birthday

in Family & Friends4 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Adobe_Express_20240206_0817340_1.png

Hello Family & Friends Community! Welcome to my blog. It had been years since I met to my friends in a party. Actually, my all friends are busy either in Study or in jobs. We rarely meet each other. Yesterday, I received a call from my friend Rashid that Sheraz is back from Australia after completing his graduation. Moreover, Sheraz has birthday today hence we can arrange a simple party and can invite some friends. It will be a nice gathering and we can make many good memories. I liked the idea of Rashid and decided to arrange a surprise party, we would invite our all group friends individually. I called to Adnan and Umair for visiting my home. Similarly, I called to Sheraz and said, "Please Rashid Come to my home, I have emergency". His home is near to me. Within ten minutes, he started knocking at my door. Rashid was already at my home. After opening the gate, I requested Sheraz to stay at my home and I with Rashid will visit hospital. He agreed. I and Rashid moved towards market to buy following items.

  • Birthday Cake
  • Russian FruitChaat
  • Pizza

We all bought these items from market and moved towards home as early as we could because our other two friends were on their way to my home.


Birthday Celebration


When we stepped into the Home, Sheraz was surprised to see one packed Box. When he asked about it, I replied that this box had medicine that I would need if I become sick again. He again become guarded about my health and not bothered me with other question. Suddenly, Umair and Adnan joined us. Now, we had a complete set of five friends. Hence, I exposed the matter of Sheraz Birthday that Why are we now gathered here?

IMG_20240205_185054.jpg

First, Sheraz wanted to beat me because I made many lies with him but later he was much glad by the words, "Happy Birthday Sheraz, Happy Birthday our friend". He took the knife and started cutting cake.

IMG_20240205_185143.jpg

He shared one piece of cake with all friends. Later, we decided to add spicy diet into our tummy. Yes, we opened the Pizza box and ate it to fill our tummy with delicious pizza.

IMG_20240205_183507.jpg

IMG_20240205_183513.jpg

Pizza added a good flavour into our friendship. During Pizza Party, we were sharing our different best memories we had together. Pizza was good in Quality and full with additional supplements. After eating pizza, finally we decided to take Russian FruitChaat. It's creamy color and sweet fruity taste modified our Environment of Gupshup.

IMG_20240205_185852.jpg


Conclusion


Friends are our life, they make our every moment awesome. Without them, I can't imagine any good moments in my life. I 'm thankful to Rashid who granted me idea of Sheraz Birthday Party. Although, we can arrange this Party in a hotel but my home is more comfortable for Gupshup. Anyway, a beautiful memory was made. We all five gangsters gathered to make another criminal birthday party. I 'm excited but have many feelings and prayers for my friends. I hope, you will enjoy the short video from our Party. If you enjoyed my post, then wish, "Happy Birthday to my Friend Sheraz". Thank you for giving time to my post and reading one more chapter from my friendship book.

20240108_002716_0000.png

Made With Canva

Photographer & V-loggeraslamrer
EditingAdobe Express& Lightroom,Capcut
CameraMy Android

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Haha why did you show us the one he is sharing the cake and I didn't get mine? 😂

I'm sure you're the one he was about giving before you ended the video, well done o
Happy birthday to your friend.

You can have your part from the picture 😂. I was making a video hence I 'm not there. I hope, you enjoyed a simple birthday celebration party 🎉.

Very nice and simple birthday celebration! I love the pizza though, it's looking yummy 😋. Happy birthday to Sheraz

Thank you for wishing birthday to my Friend. Yes, the pizza was delicious.

So you guys are now feeding each other 😂 are you guys gay 😂

No, we are good friends. You need to rest muddy 😂.

This time is becoming very special and memorable especially when it's a friend's birthday so we all friends also enjoy together in the same way. You have made a very good video.

Thank you for your appreciation. Indeed, we all are mad at some awesome memories there. Thank you for wishing my boy's birthday.

Most welcome dear.

Happy birthday to Sheraz
That was a really good lie but I’m sure it made him worried
Any way I also opened my mouth when he showed the cake to the camera which I’m guessing was you.
Sheraz is lucky to have you all as friends.

I made this lie to keep surprises at the surprising end. I love my friends either from the online or offline world.

wow this is really nice, the gathering of friends. happy birthday to your friend

Gathering friends is always a blessing for me. Thank you for wishing my boy's birthday.

Where is my cake too😂,
Happy Birthday To your friends

Your cake is on your way. You can taste and enjoy. Thank you very much for your wish.

Your article reminds me memories of my past when I was studying at school level and we were 50studendts and we were used to celebrate birthdays together.

You totally right friendsvare very important part of our life ,, especially true friends.

Oh wow, I have brought some memories for you. I 'm really glad to see this. Friends are the source of happiness for us. Thank you!

It was funny when you said that there was medicine in that box. 😂 The pizza looks quite delicious. I am judging its taste from the pictures. 😅 You had a great time with your friends and made more beautiful memories🥰

Oooooo, So it's happy happy birthday of Sheraz who is friend of my friend( yawr) Aslam.
I am feeling that how beautiful reunions are!!
The time when I will be gratuated then how My mates will come to see me 😉
But I am not emotional about them. 😂

May be I shall come to see you 😂. I 'm not your yawr 😂. You need to complete your graduation as soon as you can, have a good day.

Happy birthday to your friend sheraz... It's a good thing as you guys gave him a surprise party.

Thank you for wishing happy birthday to my boi. These were some beautiful memories we enjoyed together.

Nice of you guys to suprise you friend with a suprise birthday party and cake.

I 'm always in favor of surprises for friends. Thank you Sir for visiting.

Wow. He would be so happy with the surprise birthday cake and celebration. You guys are real good friends. I kept smiling as he was giving the cake for you to bite from. That was an amazing one. Happy birthday to your friend in arrears.

Thank you for wishing my friend a birthday. We gathered to share happiness and party with each other.

Happy Birthday to your friend and it looks like you had a good time together, it is always nice to see friends gathering and celebrating the moments

Yes rose, we enjoyed our time together. We shared some awesome and more enjoyable memories.

https://inleo.io/threads/aslamrer/re-aslamrer-l7gozwjh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( aslamrer ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Haha such a surprising union of friends. That part was really amazing when you mentioned that box is actually box of medicines lol 🤣
@tipu curate

No, it is a Russian Fruitchaat. Thank you for your support and comment.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.