Farewell

Good evening good evening everyone, hope everyone is doing well. So this is kind of been a little crazy for me to think about, but one of my good friends is gonna be moving here soon. Me and her have our ups and downs but I love her!

813F4FEB-90EF-41D7-8428-11971CD45E06.jpeg

D651CD41-498C-48DE-8FBD-441289D519F6.jpeg

I had met my friend Juliana back in 2020. Ever since then we’ve always been close. Hell I lived with her for almost 3 months lol. She was always outgoing, wanting to explore, go rock climbing, cave crawling, blunt cruises(that’s pretty often though). I’m gonna miss her when she leaves. She’s deciding to move to Arkansas for work, as much as I don’t want her to move. I wish her the best on her journey! I told her she better come visit me haha! I believe she will do just fine in Arkansas, she’s a hard worker. It’s hard saying goodbye to someone you’ve gotten so close too over the years, but hey sometimes it’s for the better!

Sort:  

Snap, she better come say hi and bye.

I'll definitely make sure she does, she misses seeing you and the girls.

Like the sweater in that second shot :P

!PIMP
!WINE
!PGM

Thanks! I got it from a great guy I know! Hehe

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @enginewitty

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @b34w0lf.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.125


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Congratulations @b34w0lf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!