MEMORIES FROM MY FAVORITE PEOPLE: FAMILY SINCE GRADE 11

in Family & Friends4 months ago

Hello hivers its me again your @bernababes bringing a newest story again. For this new story I will share you guys, is about the frienship when I was a Grade 11- student. The best journey of my Senior High School at Ilihan Integrated School.

received_1229919944607937.jpeg
Photos by @novembees

I would like to share with you my lovely best friends of mine. These are my friends since I was a Grade 11 student. We ate together, and we shared our life journey when we were junior high school students. I and @novembees are transferre. She is from Tabogon, Roosevelt High School when she was in Junior High School. On the other hand, I was from Horacio Franco Memorial National High School. I didn't expect that we would met here in the Ilihan Integrated School. First time I am here at Ilihan Integrated School, I am so shy if I would socialize for them. It seems like new atmosphere for me and I don't know yet their personalities. However, I meet this people that change my life and behavior in school. They made me so special every day.
received_1542843046191810.jpeg
Photos by Jeann

This photo was remarkable on me, we love taking pictures to save as memories. These are my lovely best friends 'till now. We made our activities together and sharing some hilarious stories. I didn't expect that time, I met them for some valid reasons, that will be in my hearts forever. They have their own bad sides , but the love is our foundation to make our friendship stronger.

IMG_20230110_195442_060.jpg

Photos by Jeann

From the picture above, captured after our lunch break, since we don't have other important activities, we took this photo to had a picture with our beloved Zayne, (son of ate @Daeynhers). He is very cute and handsome baby. Ate daeynhers is the student mom, and I am really proud of her, pursuing her studies to aim her dreams. She didn't ever think for being a mother is the barrier to achieve of what she desire. Zayne is her inspiration for everything. This is memorable for me, having this best friend a student mom, who inspired many students to pursue their dreams no matter how hard life it is. We love her since the day we were friends until now. Baby Zayne is baby for all. They are very gorgeous in this photo even they wore a facemask HAHAHA.

Screenshot_20230110_194950.jpg
Photos by Jeann

Since the Christmas party is coming, we must prepare our room for party. We look tall in this photo but we are small in person HAHAH. We're happy every time we see this photo,it sounds like new and we look like chubby here. Instead of helping my classmates to design our room, we took pictures HAHAHA. As you can see in the picture it has snow flakes hanging in the roof. We took this photo since the Christmas break is waving. We always captured the best photo to save as memories again. The smile of there faces define that happiness is our treasure.

received_3157606891206267-1.jpeg
Photos by @novembees

I miss my beloved adviser in grade 11, Sir Jan Niño Sollano. He is very supportive, approachable and kind teacher. Even though the short period of time with him, the moment with him I miss always. His laughs, jokes and even his voice. He inspired many students. The most unforgettable moments with him, when we surprised him on his birthday. We're so excited and happy to witness his reaction of our simple surprised. We gave him beautiful balloons and cakes for his birthday. We took group photo after we surprised him. I saw in his eyes how happy and proud he was.

received_1888238931522067.jpeg
Photos by @novembees

Furthermore, the celebration after the Christmas party. It was unexpected to have an outing with him. He planned for everything just to make our outings came true. We're so excited in this time to share this momentous event. We played in the see with him,we laughed together. He is the best teacher. I miss you sir Jan. Farewell.

The bondings and moments with my family in grade 11 Ruby, will in the past. I can never go back but I can look back how happy I am and proud I am to met those people who so much meaningful to me. The people that I couldn't forget is my lovely adviser and my circle of friends. I am grateful to have this people, forever in my heart.

This would be all for today my co-hivers. I hope you enjoy my blog. See you on my next blog. God bless you!

.
Sort:  

Congratulations @bernababes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thank you so much hive

That's great @bernababes! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving. Let's make Hive a more exciting place together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!