THE BONDING WITH FRIENDS IN THE BEACH: DAANBANTAYAN CEBU

Good day, allow me to share you my adventure with different people of mine where fulfilled my day with tender of moments, excitements, and joy.

IMG_20240331_113824.jpg

It is a sunny day and we're all craving the beach. So, we hurriedly packed some things and prepare for the beach. The children are very excited too, even it is too hot they're all happy. This is what the children do. We ride this Multicab with a very kind person in Maryhills, where many neighborhood like him too. So, we are gathered in this Multicab for the trip.

IMG_20240331_114437.jpg

We talked and laughed while we're riding, I can't explain how happy I am with there silly jokes. Then, we stopped for a while for the fuel. And then keep moving on.

IMG_20240331_114354.jpg

I enjoyed with excitements and what I like about is the weather that is good for beach. I looked in the sky and I found this very stunning form of the clouds. It is very incredible like a cotton.

IMG_20240331_122256.jpg

After a few minutes, we reach our destination safe and sound. Actually we always go here during Easter Sunday and also, the owner of this resort is our co-devotee of Maryhills. So, we get all our things from the Multicab and go to the assigned cottage.

IMG_20240331_164830.jpg

IMG_20240331_164834.jpg

IMG_20240331_164511.jpg

I feel the atmosphere of the beach, the fresh air and even the scents of the ocean. The Cottages are very adorable and convenient for family and friends. The white sand beaches are good for picnic and thrilling while watching the waves going to the shore.

IMG_20240331_123020.jpg

IMG_20240331_132102.jpg

She is Regina Niña, a cute little girl who always seeks for her mother. However, I want to carry her and hug her tight, through her cuteness made me giggle everytime I see her.

IMG_20240331_164238.jpg

This is the stairways down to the shore. It is good for relaxing and even watching Every glance of the waves. It is also convenient for the kids going down to the shore for their safety.

IMG_20240331_144410.jpg

IMG_20240331_144402.jpg

I like the view in which the ray of the sun sparkling the surface of the water. The children are enjoyed playing with their friends and family. They can bond together and build moments.I also like this spot, I can see clearer and it refresh my mind. Honestly, this past few days are tough for me but by the help of this chance to see this nature, I'm more energetic.

IMG_20240331_130837.jpg
(Before)
IMG_20240331_135456.jpg
(After)

So, after they fried the pork and the milkfish, they decided to have a budol fight. They prepare the foods in the table and arrange it properly. I'm starving while looking this delicious watermelon and the milkfish. We ate together and we bond together. From this moment, the appetite made us want for more.

After the lunch, we are enjoying going down to the shore and it's swimming time. We played different games, we laughed and we share serious experience in life

IMG_20240331_164520.jpg

From this time, I learned that it is not about the people who are good in front of you, it is about the bondings you've made together to make your relationship stronger. It doesn't need plenty of friends to support you, it is need a few people who will understand and accept you unconditionally.

THANK YOU! HAVE A NICE DAY!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bernababes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz

Keep aiming higher @bernababes, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Que hermosas fotos. Siempre digo que en el mar la vida es más sabrosa, saludos