A Quick Eat-Out at Jollibee with Some Colleagues

Spending time with some friends once in a while is a different luxury we experience in life, especially when we already have a hectic schedule because of work and other priorities. I have met another circle whom I now consider as my colleagues. We met during our on-the-job training (OJT), and I have always treasured the friendship we had during those days. And now, let me share the quick eat-out we had recently.

Blog Banner.png


After so many plans and tries of getting together again, we finally had the chance to meet. I met three amazing women during my training months ago and I can say that we clicked and made great memories together, even outside the training hourse. It was like having a connection beyond the training we needed to accomplish and finish.

Recently, we decided to go out and eat at one of the most popular fast-food restaurant here - which is Jollibee. When the four of us already agreed to the time and date, we had everything settled until the day of our eat-out. We went to Waltermart in Subic, Zambales and that was our meet-up place. Since we decided to eat at Jollibee, we all agreed to see each other here.

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

After a few minutes of waiting, we were finally complete. We had a quick catch-up, but quickly decided to continue our conversation after ordering our foods. And we went inside the Jollibee and looked at the menu. It was actually hard to decide which one to order, but when it comes to Jollibee, I only have one thing in mind - the Chicken & Spaghetti Combo.

When I already heard that they are ready to order, we decided to join the queue of customers. It took us maybe 10 minutes of waiting in line before we paid for our order, and the crew gave us a device that will notify us if our orders are ready.

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

While waiting on our table, we started our conversation and talked about so many things. One of us shared a story about his ex, and another one told us about her plans after college. It was a great moment for story-telling and catching-up, until one of reminded that we should take a photo as a remembrance on that day. I grabbed my phone and told them to pose for a quick groufie (group picture).

7.JPG

After waiting, we heard the device buzzing so we went to the counter to collect our orders. And here are the foods we ordered so far:

  • Yumburger
  • Burger Steak
  • Sundae
  • Spaghetti
  • Fried Chicken

Of course, the combo of chicken and spaghetti was for me, like what I mentioned a while back. Let me share the snapshots of the foods we ordered from Jollibee.

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

And to my favorite combo of Chicken and Spaghetti from Jollibee, I will always love it. It was the best combination for me, and I have always loved it since I was still a kid. Here's some of the mouth-watering shots of my favorite meal from this eat-out we had:

11.JPG

12.JPG


Hive Blog No. 97
Date Published: February 8, 2024

charmingcherry.gif


"I cannot express how thankful I am to those who have taken the time to read what I have written today. Your support means everything to me. Please acknowledge the sincere thanks I feel for each and every one of you. I hope to see you on my next blog and look forward to it. Sending peace and love! :)"

Best Regards,
@charmingcherry

@charmingcherry OUTRO.png

All photos are captured & edited by CC. | Copyright © 2024, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

The good thing is I also like combo of Chicken and Spaghetti but not from Jollibee I never visit Jollibee
Btw have fun time with your fellows is the most memorable and unforgettable experiences.

Thank you so much for dropping by! ❤️