Más que compañeros son mi familia [ENG-SPA]

in Family & Friends20 days ago (edited)


clvsu33ye005qbcsz61fq9uk7_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-53.webp
clvsu3dw400ol58szc1nngmxp_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-55.webp

clvsu37ja01fov6szcm2rd5be_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-43.webp
clvsu2wf100oi58sz23ct99pg_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-49.webp

clvsu2fsu002bigsz3ft2a9kr_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-51.webp
clvsu2spp001ondszgmccbd8p_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-40.webp

clvsu2gnq002p05sz2r0kdeys_photo_2024-05-04_20-51-33.webp

ESPAÑOL

Mas que compañeros son mi familia

Hola amigos! Por aquí nuevamente les escribe chemi.art

Recuerdo que hace un año apenas estaba entrando en la academia Enartes, no llegué tan perdido puesto a que ya tenía a dos amigas dentro de la academia que son Leticia y María Celeste, María se fue del país y sigue siendo mi amiga y Leticia aún es mi compañera dentro de la academia.


Picsart_24-05-03_21-38-47-113.jpg

Al principio solo me llevaba bien con ellas, pero luego entré al coro y fue cuando empecé a socializar mucho más con mis demás compañeros, hoy que ya llevo más tiempo dentro de la academia y del coro puedo decir que ya me siento como parte de la familia.

He conocido personas realmente geniales, con mucho talento, disciplina y potencial. Somos un equipo, trabajamos todos juntos para que cada una de nuestras actuaciones sean impecables, es un trabajo en conjunto con nuestra directora y profesora Cristina.

Entre nosotros no existe la envidia y lo que yo he podido observar es que todos respetamos y admiramos el trabajo de nuestros demás compañeros y es algo con lo que me siento muy a gusto. Me siento feliz de contar con ellos y también ellos cuentan conmigo, los quiero mucho!! ❤️

Muchísimas gracias por leer y espero les haya gustado mi post!! Saludos❤️

ENGLISH

More than partners, they are my family

Hello friends! Here again chemi.art writes to you

I remember that a year ago I was just entering the Enartes academy, I was not so lost because I already had two friends in the academy, Leticia and Maria Celeste, Maria left the country and is still my friend and Leticia is still my partner in the academy.


Picsart_24-05-03_21-38-47-113.jpg

At first I only got along well with them, but then I joined the choir and that's when I started to socialize much more with my other friends, now that I have been in the academy and the choir for a longer time I can say that I feel like part of the family.

I have met some really great people, with a lot of talent, discipline and potential. We are a team, we all work together so that each of our performances are impeccable, it is a joint work with our director and teacher Cristina.

There is no envy among us and what I have been able to observe is that we all respect and admire the work of our other colleagues and that is something I feel very comfortable with. I am happy to count on them and they count on me, I love them very much! ❤️

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you liked my post!!!! Saludos❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What a heartwarming post, @chemi.art! It's truly special to hear about the strong bonds you've formed with your classmates at the Enartes academy. The sense of camaraderie and mutual support you've described is truly inspiring. Keep shining together as a family and creating beautiful performances! Sending lots of love and support your way ❤️

Thank you very much friend, I'm really glad that my post has touched your heart, I am very happy to have new friends to whom I have become very fond of and I really hope to continue creating spectacular performances. Greetings!