People in my gallery: Friends and Family Appreciation Blog.

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Hello everyone it's me again your @chyxille for my other blog. How are you, everyone? Are you feeling good yeah? Do you wanna know what my next blog is? Hmmm? Let's see and find out, enjoy reading everyone!!

charleskuralt1.jpg

Before we start here is a simple quote for everyone!!

(PHOTO REFERENCE FOR THE QUOTES)
https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/john_c_maxwell_600914

As I scroll through my gallery, I'm reminded of how truly blessed I am to have such amazing people around me. They are the ones who make my life more brighter and happier. I realized that they were the most beautiful thing that happened to me.
My Family, Friends, and Classmates.

Let me show you them all

IMG_20240313_123951.jpg

Firstly,My mother is the strongest woman I've ever known in my life. She gave birth to her two beautiful daughters and raised us. Despite many struggles she encountered, she never gave up; instead, it gave her strength to fight on.

received_957517052110212.jpeg

Secondly, they are my Best friends since Elementary. Even though we don't see each other often, our bond remains strong whenever we meet. We still communicate with each other in our group chat discussing our daily life and sharing our random rants.

received_1384352405537414.jpeg

IMG_20240216_112130_977.jpg

Then, there are my classmates, who are my unexpected friends, when I was in grade 9 some of them were not my classmates so I didn't know them then, but since grade 10 started we got along and they become my friends even though we are not that close we still have bonds with each other. To be honest we're not always talking with each other but when someone needs help everyone else would help them without hesitation. There's also conflict with each other but still manage to fix everything.

received_768458755099275.jpeg

My lunch buddyare also captured in my photo. They are my lunch buddy we share our lunch, and we even share our laughter every lunchtime. Every time our last period for our class in the morning, we gather and go outside to buy our food after going outside, we then gather on the floor and eat our lunch happily, talking about random things and many more. We even have our group chat so we can talk with each other when someone needs help.

IMG_20230504_193302.jpg

Lastly my family, They are the most loving people I know I always have them by my side when I'm struggling for something. But even if we have each other we can't prevent conflict with each other, we fight and sometimes we can't understand each other. Still, we respect each other and we still love each other.

johncmaxwell1.jpg

Before ending the blog everyone, here's another reminder for everyone!!

(PHOTO REFERENCE FOR THE QUOTES)

https://www.brainyquote.com/lists/topics/top-10-friends-and-family-quotes

Cherishing every moment in life because we don't know what life takes us. The people around us will come and go but the memories and the bond with each other will never disappear.

That's all for today's hives, Thank you for reading I hope you like my blog, see you next time for another update!! God bless everyone!!🎀🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @chyxille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thankyou @hivebuzz

That's great @chyxille! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

Nice to see you on Hive @chyxille, hope you are having a great time at good luck sa iyong studies

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Thankyou po

We want to encourage to check our latest post if we have a chance po, nag didistribute po kame ng upvotes sa mga participants po :)

image.png

Sure2 po i will

a moment to keep and to cherish is worth xaaluable

Indeed it is maam