"Appreciating the Strength and Love in Family

856FD16A-7B2A-4CB8-93C1-CEBB0A0506F5.png

Hey there, Fellow readers of the HIVE COMMUNITY Welcome back to my Newest blog. I'm Crissiacor, I like to share about my family.

Family is very important because they are our source of energy in everyday challenges of life, and they also help us to improve ourselves by encouraging us to do better and to do beyond our capacity of what we think we can't do.

WE ARE FOUR MARIAS

1EE04657-88C5-4189-AA64-90EFEE36E746.png

My oldest sister

49E9F209-F740-4880-87DD-38356F54D852.png

Princess Mae Tabuco, my oldest sister, is a 21-year-old tourism student and a loving mom to my niece, Ashriel Nicole Alinsunod. She is fortunate to have a caring and supportive husband by her side. In addition to her studies and family responsibilities, she enjoys dancing and indulging in delicious food. It's inspiring to see her thriving in different aspects of her life, balancing her passion for tourism, the joys of motherhood, and her hobbies.

My second oldest sister

70AE4560-5CEA-4F74-AB9B-390B306B8DFB.png

Cheska Tabuco, my second oldest sister, is 19 years old and in grade 12 of the Asian College of Technology her hobbies are reading books travel and the different spots she and Cebu and she has a wonderful boyfriend kuya Ian's an understanding boyfriend to my sister even though my sister is so very MALDITA HAHAHAH
and she is a wonderful mother to her son Cyrick Tabuco despite the discrimination of others, she doesn't care as long us (wala siya tinatapakan na tao)

“Motherhood is a great honor and privilege, yet it is also synonymous with servanthood. Every day women are called upon to selflessly meet the needs of their families. Whether they are awake at night nursing a baby, spending their time and money on less-than-grateful teenagers, or preparing meals, moms continuously put others before themselves.” – Charles Stanley

THE MIDDLE CHILD ME😎

F4AF800E-7914-4DFB-9312-90C00D58931C.png

I'm the middle child My name is Kris Ann Tabuco I am 18 years old a grade 12 student of Naga Senior High School and my hobbies are playing sports and photography I have a supportive girlfriend She is my everything and I love her so much

THE YOUNGEST

860CC257-DCC9-4E2B-8CEB-72BD2AE3F92D.png

Ciara Faith Tabuco my youngest sister, is a 16-year-old and a grade 11 student at Naga Senior High School and her hobbies are reading Wattpad stories, and playing mobile legends, She is an aesthetic person who loves Fashion, and her favorite hobby is eating a lot (pero gehapon daot kayo HAHAHHAHA) and she is my closest sister among the 2 she is the favorite of my mother because she cleans the house every weekend HAHAHHAH and me I'm always sleeping while she cleans the house AHHAHAHHAHAHHA

MY MOTHER

2BEF142F-3565-459E-B41B-7DE09A226BC9.png

My mother's name is Lolibeth Tabuco, and she is 42 years old. She has a passion for keeping our house clean and spending time with her grandkids while managing our little sarisari store and BBQ. She is also the Secretary of our purok, where she works diligently to serve our community. I love my mother deeply because she always protects and guides us, ensuring our well-being and happiness

FATHER

626B5ABA-0B1D-4FA3-99C6-33BB2014D51B.png

My father is Erwin Tabuco, a 42-year-old man who is full of love and dedication for our family. He finds joy in playing basketball and biking in Sambong during his free time. When my mother went into labor with my youngest sister, Ciara, my father made the selfless decision to go to Qatar to support our financial needs and fulfill our unlimited wants. I consider myself incredibly fortunate to have a father like him, as he supports us unconditionally and is always there for us. I am immensely grateful to my father for providing us with everything we need and for being a constant source of love and support. His sacrifices and unwavering commitment to our family are truly remarkable, and I am forever thankful to have him as my father.

MY PAMANGKINS

B8AE2BF4-BE64-4B76-AE66-30A420D875BE.png

I am blessed to have two adorable nieces and nephews in my life. Ashriel Nicole, a four-year-old girl, loves playing with toys and dancing, while Cyrick, a three-year-old boy, enjoys playing with his toy cars. Their joyful presence brings so much happiness to our family, and I cherish the special bond they share as cousins. Watching them giggle, play, and support each other is a constant reminder of the beauty of childhood and the importance of cherishing these precious moments.

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails.” –1 Corinthians 13:4-8

IMG_6194.jpeg

THANKYOU FOR READING MY BLOG KINDLY SUPPORT BY REBLOG IT AND UPVOTING GODBLESS

Sort:  

Family is indeed a treasure!🩷

yess for sure that really true❤️

Family has a vital role in shaping our personality. That is why it is considered as the basic unit of the society. It means a lot having someone to unconditionally love us regardless of what we are and what we failed to do. It's our family. I missed having our complete fam. How I wish everything could go back to what we used to. 🙂

i completely agree with you sir we know that Family shapes us and provides unconditional love, even when they're not physically present.

Family is my everything no matter what😘

FAMILY IS EVERYTHING FOR US

Yeah exactly, I agree to that a 100%🙂

Our family is our treasure, show them love and respect always

Undoubtedly,maam @chimegipamus Family is my strength . Always love them and give some respect.

All of you look fab @crissiacor. 🥰

Yes maam thanks maam

Congratulations @crissiacor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day