Sharing with my uncles the brunettes / Compartiendo con mis tíos los morochos 🥹✨🩵

in Family & Friendslast month

Hello dear hive friends, I hope you are well! Today I was visiting my identical uncles

Hola queridos amigos de hive, espero se encuentren muy bien! El día de hoy estuve visitando a mis tíos idénticos 🥰

IMG_20240222_185520_861.jpg
My uncle Jorge on the left and my uncle Manuel on the right - Mi tío Jorge a la izquierda y mi tío Manuel a la derecha 🥹

It had been many months since I had a pleasant time with them, because they are very hard-working and have little time 🙂 The visit happened because I was needing a reference for a procedure and they are always on the lookout so they offered to give me the letter. Thank God my uncles and their boss are very close friends so he allowed me to go to his office to prepare the document.

Tenía muchos meses que no compartía un rato agradable con ellos, pues son muy trabajadores y apenas tiempo 🙂 la visita se dió a qué estuve necesitando una referencia para un trámite y ellos siempre están al pendiente así que se ofrecieron a darme la carta. Gracias a Dios mis tíos y su jefe son muy amigos así que me permitió ir a su oficina para elaborar el documento.

IMG-20240222-WA0074_1.jpg

IMG_20240222_180653_932.jpg

I went in the afternoon in order to catch up on family issues, and I found out that they were helping a distant cousin with the production and export of yogurts, creams, and cheeses. They had also decided to put up a yogurt stand and I was super excited about them and these topics 💗 so much so that they took some time and we went to the warehouse to eat yogurt hahaha my cousin prepared them with peanuts, strawberry jam 🍓 and another one for me uncle one with pineapple and peanut jam.

He was telling me that they won the award for the best Creole yogurt in the state ❤️ and I don't doubt it because that was super delicious, you could feel the love with which they made it. On the other hand, my other chubby uncle stayed in the office serving but we brought him his snack

Fui en la tarde con el fin de ponerme al día con los temas familiares, y me enteré de que estaban ayudándole a una prima lejana con la producción y exportación de yogures, natas, quesos. Además se habían animado a poner un puesto de yogures y yo súper emocionada con ellos y estos temas 💗 tanto así que se tomaron un tiempo y fuimos al galpón a comer yogurt jajajaja mi prima los preparo con mani, mermelada de fresa 🍓 y para mí otro tío uno con mermelada de piña y mani 🥰
Me estuvo comentando que ganaron el premio al mejor yogurt criollo del estado 🥹❤️ y no lo pongo en duda por qué eso estaba super delicioso, eso se le sentia el amor con el que lo hicieron. Por otro lado mi otro tío el gordito se quedó en la oficina atendiendo pero le llevamos su merienda 🥰

IMG-20240222-WA0075.jpg

IMG_20240222_180701_833.jpg

IMG_20240222_185539_361.jpg

Mi cuenta de instagram es Instagram Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi celular Infinix HOT 30i y para la traducción del texto hice uso de Google Traductor.

My instagram account is Instagram The photographs are my own taken with my Infinix HOT 30i cell phone and for the translation of the text I used Google Translate. </ a >