Mi padre un hombre increíble / My father an incredible man. ENG/ESP

in Family & Friends2 months ago

Hola comunidad de Hive, hoy quiero contarles un poco sobre una persona muy especial en mi vida, quien me ha enseñado tantas cosas y ha sido fundamental en mi crecimiento como persona fuerte e inteligente. Se trata de mi padre, un hombre maravilloso, alegre y muy responsable. Me considero afortunada de contar con un padre tan especial, ya que sé que no todas las personas tienen la dicha de crecer junto a sus seres queridos. Mis padres llevan muchos años juntos, compartiendo una vida de casados de más de 20 años. Siempre he visto a mis padres como un gran ejemplo, al igual que mi madre, papá siempre ha estado ahí cuando más lo he necesitado. Cuando me enfermaba, él estaba pendiente de mí y se desvelaba en esos días donde mis migrañas me atacaban constantemente, sin dormir hasta que me sintiera mejor. Si el dolor persistía, me llevaba al hospital con mamá, a cualquier hora del día o la noche.

Hello Hive community, today I want to tell you a little about a very special person in my life, who has taught me so many things and has been fundamental in my growth as a strong and intelligent person. He is my father, a wonderful, cheerful and very responsible man. I consider myself fortunate to have such a special father, as I know that not everyone has the joy of growing up with their loved ones. My parents have been together for many years, sharing a married life of over 20 years. I have always looked up to my parents as a great example, just like my mother, Dad has always been there when I needed him the most. When I was sick, he was there for me and would stay awake on those days when my migraines would constantly attack me, not sleeping until I felt better. If the pain persisted, he would take me to the hospital with mom, at any time of the day or night.



Tengo incontables recuerdos de los momentos en los que mi padre me ha demostrado su amor y eso me hace valorar cada gesto suyo. A pesar de haber crecido en una familia estricta y con un padre ausente en su infancia, años después, mi padre tuvo la suerte de contar con un padrastro que se convirtió en su figura paterna desde muy temprana edad. A pesar de haber tenido un padre ausente, mi papá se esforzó por ser todo lo contrario: un padre presente que nunca nos ha dejado solos, ni a mis hermanos, ni a mi madre. Siempre que surge alguna necesidad, mi padre hace todo lo que está a su alcance para resolver la situación y hacernos felices.

I have countless memories of the moments in which my father has shown me his love and that makes me value his every gesture. Despite growing up in a strict family with an absent father in his childhood, years later, my father was fortunate to have a stepfather who became his father figure from a very early age. Despite having had an absent father, my dad strived to be the opposite: a present father who has never left us alone, neither my siblings nor my mother. Whenever a need arose, my father did everything in his power to resolve the situation and make us happy.



Admiro tanto a mi padre, no solo por ser mi progenitor, sino por ser una persona llena de valores, fuerza y dedicación. Siempre está dispuesto a ayudar a quienes lo necesitan y aportar su granito de arena en cada circunstancia. Cuando era pequeña, quizás no comprendía ni valoraba completamente todo lo que hacía por nosotros, pero ahora, siendo más madura, soy consciente de lo afortunada que soy por tenerlo siempre presente a pesar de la distancia.

I admire my father so much, not only for being my father, but for being a person full of values, strength and dedication. He is always willing to help those in need and do his bit in every circumstance. When I was little, perhaps I didn't fully understand or value everything he did for us, but now, being more mature, I am aware of how fortunate I am to have him always present despite the distance.



Hoy quise dedicarle estas palabras a mi padre, quien hasta el día de hoy sigue cuidándome y estando siempre presente para mí. Lo amo y admiro profundamente, porque no hacen falta fechas especiales para expresar cuánto amamos a alguien y lo importante que es en nuestras vidas. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer estas palabras. ¡Un abrazo!

Today I wanted to dedicate these words to my father, who to this day continues to take care of me and is always there for me. I love and admire him deeply, because it doesn't take special dates to express how much we love someone and how important he is in our lives. Thank you for taking the time to read these words, a hug!



Todas las fotografías son de mi galería personal

Traducido por : DeepL

Contenido de mi propiedad

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !PIZZA | !LOLZ | !LUV

@danimars08! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (7/20)

@danimars08! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @danimars08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vocup(1/5) tipped @danimars08