Domingo de Ramos con mi familia/Palm Sunday with my family

Hola querida comunidad de family&friends!

Estamos en la conmemoración de la semana santa, tiempo especial para reflexionar y dedicar a Dios.
Aunque hay muchos que lo toman para irse de vacaciones y disfrutar unos días de descanso, estar con la familia y otras actividades, la verdad es que es un tiempo para dedicárselo a Dios, sobre todo por el ritmo que llevamos hoy en día que a muchos los a separado de la iglesia y de la fé.

Hello dear family&friends community!
We are in the commemoration of Holy Week, a special time to reflect and dedicate to God.
Although there are many who take it to go on vacation and enjoy a few days of rest, be with family and other activities, the truth is that it is a time to dedicate it to God, especially for the pace we lead today that many have been separated from the church and the faith.

Yo como católica siempre estoy pendiente de ir a la iglesia (aunque no voy a decir que voy siempre) pero realmente a Dios lo llevas siempre contigo en tu corazón, puedes orar con el en cualquier sitio en cualquier momento del día.
Pero siempre he tratado de darle el ejemplo a mi hija y que ella tome esa actividad como algo importante.

As a Catholic I am always aware of going to church (although I won't say that I always go) but really God is always with you in your heart, you can pray with him anywhere at any time of the day.
But I have always tried to give an example to my daughter so that she takes this activity as something important.

Este domingo pasado fue día de bendecir las palmas y como todos los años siempre asistimos para renovar nuestra fe.

This past Sunday was the day for the blessing of the palms and as every year we always attend to renew our faith.

Conmemorar la semana santa, es recordar y revivir todo lo que sufrió Jesús en la cruz para salvarnos de nuestros pecados, y para mi es un tiempo sagrado, aunque no soy fanática, y aunque si me tome un tiempo de descanso entre la semana, trato siempre de respetar lo que significa y lo que simboliza para loss católicos esta semana.

To commemorate Holy Week is to remember and relive all that Jesus suffered on the cross to save us from our sins, and for me it is a sacred time, although I am not a fanatic, and although I do take some time off during the week, I always try to respect what this week means and what it symbolizes for Catholics.

Y siempre trato de que vayamos todos juntos, mi esposo, mi hija y yo, mi pequeña familia, valoro el hacer estas actividades juntos y formar a mi hija como una persona de bien, es importante no imponer ni catalogar o encasillar, igualmente es importante dar los valores necesarios que haran que ella sepa lo que es bueno o es malo para su persona.

And I always try to go all together, my husband, my daughter and I, my little family, I value doing these activities together and form my daughter as a good person, it is important not to impose or catalog or pigeonhole, it is also important to give the necessary values that will make her know what is good or bad for her person.

*Todas las Imagenes son de mi album personal, tomadas con mi teléfono Honor.
*El Texto es completamente genuino, de mi autoría.
*El Texto es traducido con deepl
*Algunas Imagenes Editadas en canva.

*All images are from my personal album, taken with my personal phone Honor
*The Text is completely genuine, of my authorship.
*The Text is translated with deepl
*Some Images Edited in canva

Sort:  

Bello ir en familia a misa e inculcar desde pequeños la fe. Te quedaron Hermosas las fotografías 🥰🙏

Congratulations @dcarolinavb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain