A day with the mother-in-law ♥️☺️ a family&friends day[eng-esp]

in Family & Friends26 days ago

IMG_20240520_095316.jpg


Hello community @ delighted to write to you again. The family always looks for ways to be together and show affection despite the distances, today I came back and I want to tell you a little about my relationship with my mother-in-law, that relative that you do not choose, but is, and becomes part of your circle of family and friends.

Hola comunidad @ encantada de escribirles de nuevo. La familia siempre busca la forma de estar juntas y mostrarse cariño a pesar de las distancias, hoy regresé y quiero hablarle un poco de mi relación con mi suegra, ese pariente que no lo eliges, pero está, y viene a ser parte de tu círculo de familia y amigos.

People are always surprised when I introduce them to my mother-in-law ☺️🤭 it is because she does not have much resemblance to her children, you have to detail it well or know them closely to see those similarities, what if any. But as you will see my mother in law is a white woman and very pretty, she loves to be dressed up, all her children are brown skinned, they came out looking like their father, he was a big man with dark skin, the blood of my late father in law prevailed. But they came out dark-skinned, and I fell in love with one of them 😍♥️

My mother-in-law was widowed very young, but she is a very independent and hardworking woman, even in her present years that I do not know how many are, but she does not look like one, she continues working as a cook here in Caracas, she is a professional, the dishes that I prepare I owe to her who taught me how to prepare them.

Las personas siempre se sorprenden cuando les presento a mi suegra ☺️🤭 es porque ella no tiene mucho parecido a sus hijos, hay que detallarlo bien o conocerlos de cerca para ver esas similitudes qué si las hay. Pero como verán mi suegra es una mujer blanca y muy guapa, le encanta estar arreglada, todos sus hijos son de piel morena, salieron parecidos al papá, era un hombre grande y con piel oscura, la sangre de mi difunto suegro prevaleció. Pero salieron unos morenitos del cual uno me enamoro 😍♥️

Mi suegra quedó viuda muy joven, pero es una mujer muy independiente y trabajadora, aun en sus años actuales que no sé cuantos son, pero no los aparenta, sigue trabajando como cocinera aquí en caracas, ella es toda una profesional, los platos que yo preparo se los debo a ella que me enseñó a prepararlos.

IMG_20240520_095300.jpg

My relationship with my mother-in-law:

Since I married her son about 14 years ago we have lived apart, as married couples we decided to keep our privacy. And now that we have just moved in, thank God, that's how we continue. But this does not mean that we forget about our parents, we always strive to stay together.

Now that I am close to my mother-in-law, I try to dedicate that time to her, and get to know her more each day. She and I didn't have that rapport in the beginning, we had to work on it, and we continue to do so.

I think about how she has given me the help at some point, and the good things she has helped me appreciate her more.

Mi relación con mi suegra:

Desde que me case con su hijo hace unos 14 años hemos vivido aparte, como matrimonios decidimos mantener nuestra privacidad. Y ahora recién mudados gracias a Dios, así seguimos. Pero esto no significa que nos olvidemos de nuestros padres, siempre nos esforzamos por mantenernos unidos.

Ahora que estoy cerca de mi suegra, trato de dedicarle ese tiempo, y así conocerla más cada día. Ella y yo no habíamos tenido esa sintonía entre ambas al principio, tuvimos que trabajarlo y lo seguimos haciendo.

Pienso en como ella me ha brindado la ayuda en algún momento, y en las cosas buenas que ella tiene me ha ayudado a apreciarla más.

IMG_20240520_094644.jpg

Something I like to do and she loves is to make her pretty. Since I am the only one in the family who works with beauty, I offer to provide you with this service.

This day I try to pamper her and make her feel very relaxed like one of my clients, from aromatic salts, massages, hairdressing. As she says, complete brasswork and painting. It takes me a whole day to do this process, but it feels good to give him that love that I know he needs.

Algo que me gusta hacer y a ella le encanta es ponerla bonita. Como soy la única de la familia que trabaja con belleza, me ofrezco para brindarle este servicio.

Este día trato de consentirla y que ella se sienta muy relajada como una de mis clientas, desde sales aromáticas, masajes, peluquería. Como dice ella, latonería y pintura completa. Me toma todo un día hacer este proceso, pero m

1716289603281.png

Grateful to participate in mayinleo. initiative

You are invited to participate in these initiatives from the inleo interface, for more information visit this link

Agradecida de participar en la iniciativa de mayinleo.

Estás invitado a participar en estas iniciativas desde la interfaz de inleo, para más información visita este enlace

banner.gif


  • Own images captured with my personal Huawei honor 7s phone.
  • Last image, photos of my property edited with Canva resources
  • text of my authorship translated from Spanish to English with DeepL.com and Google Translator.
  • Banner created with resources from canva .com free version.

  • Imágenes propias capturadas con mi teléfono personal Huawei honor 7 s.
  • Última imagen, fotos de mi propiedad editadas con recursos de Canva
  • texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com y con google traductor.
  • Banner creado con recursos de canva .com version gratis.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Gracias equipo @hispapro, claro que sí, me encantaría apoyarlos ❤️

Excelente, totalmente agradecidos!

😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @elizpc! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Gracias equipo @hivebuzz por siempre estar a mi lado en mis progresos 😍♥️

Feliz cumpleaños en Hive @elizpc
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Gracias equipo @arcange por tenerme presente 😍♥️ aquí voy en la lucha paso a paso. Pero disfrutando cada logro en la plataforma.