You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp / Eng] Contágiate!!!! Recogiendo ropa y calzado para donar a los mas necesitados.

in Family & Friends2 years ago

There's no shame in helping others, it's a nice gesture and trust me, even though there are some people too proud to accept help, these days what you do can save a lot of families from struggling. I'm doing this for years, giving my clothes and what I don't need anymore to people in need and to children's homes. This is also reusing what you don't need, finding a new home or a new owner for them, saving them from going to waste. God bless you and continue the good work!

Sort:  

I congratulate you for also having this tradition, many people like to sell those things they no longer use, I think the best use is to donate it, always keeping the respect to whom you are giving, giving the pieces in good condition and always clean, for me this is the best way to show that it is done from the heart.

Thank you for your comment, blessings.