Bienvenidos los 30´s: feliz cumpleaños para mí! (ESP-ENG)

in Family & Friends28 days ago


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

¡Hola hivers!💜

Encantada de volver a esta hermosa comunidad y más para celebrar con ustedes que ¡llegue a los 30! sí queridos hivers, el jueves 11 de abril pase al tercer nivel y decidí celebrarlo con familiares y amigos en Quiero Pizza y este evento tan importante tenía que compartirlo con ustedes.


Te dicen que cumplir 30 es un hito y hay que celebrarlo por todo lo alto pero al final solo quise hacer algo sencillo con las personas que quiero y están siempre apoyándome. Tuve la suerte que en mi trabajo me dieron el día libre así que pude aprovecharlo para descansar, arreglarme y poder en la tarde pasar tiempo con mi familia y amigos.


Nos reunimos todos en Quiero Pizza, una pizzería que se encuentra en un centro comercial de mi ciudad que tiene vista al mar. Soy fan de la pizza, así que como regalo pedí ir a comerla y qué mejor si podía compartir ese momento con mis seres queridos. El único detalle es que a los minutos de llegar se fue la luz pero eso no evitó que celebraremos, rieramos ni comieramos pizza. La luz llegó casi 2 horas después, luego de cantar cumpleaños, quiero pensar que apagaron todo para cantar cumpleaños tranquila.


Éramos 11 personas y fueron 5 pizzas para compartir todos. Pedimos pizza margarita, cuatro estaciones y otra que llaman pizza quiero, en honor a su marca, y tiene jamón, cebolla y pimentón. Todas estaban deliciosas y la atención de los chicos del local fue maravillosa, que intentaron que todo estuviera perfecto a pesar de que estábamos un poco a oscuras.


Mi jefe me envió de regalo sorpresa una torta de fresas con crema chantilly, que estuvo deliciosa. La compartí con todos y hasta los chicos de la pizzería la disfrutaron. Para agradecerles a todas las que asistieron, regale como cotillón, (que por si no es una palabra muy utilizada en tu país es un regalo que entregan a los niños en las fiestas, que contiene dulces o algún juguete), una scrunchie con una etiqueta hecha a mano agradeciendo su existencia en mi vida y con el lema: “make a wish”. Fue un detalle muy bonito que pronto espero contarles como hice.

También recibí regalos: @rulirecomienda me regalo flores moradas y blancas y una camisa lila, mi hermano un unicornio mini que dispensa dulces, mi cuñada letras de madera que espero intervenir pronto y mi tía una torta tres leches, que no picamos todavía, queda para la segunda celebración. No esperaba recibir regalos, pero estoy encantada con ellos.




Agradezco a todos lo que me acompañaron e hicieron de mi cumpleaños un día muy bonito. Si pudiera pedir un deseo, solo pido repetir en compañía de todos. Es bonito sentirse amada y querida por mi familia y amigos.

Gracias por leerme
Con cariño, G.


English


Hi hivers!💜

Delighted to return to this beautiful community and more to celebrate with you that I reached 30! yes dear hivers, on Thursday April 11 I passed to the third level and decided to celebrate it with family and friends at Quiero Pizza and this important event I had to share with you.


They tell you that turning 30 is a milestone and you have to celebrate it in style but in the end I just wanted to do something simple with the people I love and are always supporting me. I was lucky that my work gave me the day off so I was able to take advantage of it to rest, get ready and spend time with my family and friends in the afternoon.


We all met at Quiero Pizza, a pizzeria located in a shopping mall in my city that overlooks the ocean. I am a fan of pizza, so as a gift I asked to go and eat it and what better if I could share that moment with my loved ones. The only detail is that a few minutes after arriving the power went out but that didn't stop us from celebrating, laughing and eating pizza. The light came almost 2 hours later, after singing birthday, I want to think that they turned off everything to sing birthday quietly.


We were 11 people and there were 5 pizzas for everyone to share. We ordered margherita pizza, four seasons and another one that they call pizza quiero, in honor of their brand, and it has ham, onion and paprika. They were all delicious and the attention of the local guys was wonderful, who tried to make everything perfect even though we were a bit in the dark.


My boss sent me a surprise gift of a strawberry cake with whipped cream, which was delicious. I shared it with everyone and even the guys at the pizzeria enjoyed it. To thank everyone who attended, I gave as a cotillion, (which in case it is not a word used in your country is a gift given to children at parties, containing candy or a toy), a scrunchie with a handmade label thanking them for their existence in my life and with the motto: "make a wish". It was a very nice detail that I hope to tell you soon how I did it.

I also received gifts: @rulirecomienda gave me purple and white flowers and a lilac shirt, my brother a mini unicorn that dispenses candy, my sister-in-law wooden letters that I hope to intervene soon and my aunt a tres leches cake, which we did not bite yet, it remains for the second celebration. I did not expect to receive gifts, but I am delighted with them.




I thank everyone who accompanied me and made my birthday a very nice day. If I could make a wish, I would only ask to repeat in the company of everyone. It is nice to feel loved and wanted by my family and friends.

Thank you for reading me
With love, G.
.


FUENTE
Fotos: tomadas por mi desde mi redmi 10
Traducción: Deepl

SOURCE
Photos: taken by me from my redmi 10
Translation: Deepl

Sort:  

Esoooo🥳🥳 felicidades, que rica forma de celebrar la vida ❤️ que sean muchos más 🥰

Graciaaaaas💜💜💜 así es🙌🏼

Congratulations @geneleori! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP