Wonders of Negros, Paradise of Sitio Bulata

Hello hivers! Welcome to my blog again. Today I want to share a wonderful and amazing adventure we had in Sitio Bulata, Cauayan Negros Occidental. This is an amazing place that will make you feel like you are in another world. Some people call this place "El Nido of Negros" since it is the perfect place for summer vacation. They have many resorts and beautiful beaches, and what makes it even more amazing is that they have blue and light green water that is very clear, and they also have white sand that is perfect for you. This place is good for those who want to relax together with nature while having a vacation. With this kind of place, every angle that you capture looks aesthetic. All of these are just an introduction to what we experienced in this paradise. I know you are now excited, so let's not waste time and explore deeper into the beauty of Sitio Bulata.

received_6333579583372279.jpeg

At the entrance of this wonderful resort, you will feel the cold breeze immediately. When we arrive at the place, we take some pictures at the entrance. You can see from there the clear blue water and some islands.

received_310736464611142.jpeg

We took a walk to its white sand, and they used me as their photographer that day. I was happy to see them smile and relax. Just like they say, we also need to treat our parents when we are capable of it. And the best way to unwind is Sitio Bulata, a nature paradise that will make your eyes sparkle as you explore its beauty.

received_491661203123703.jpeg

After we walked, we decided to have some snacks. We ate fruits and waited for my cousins since they went to get their small wooden boat. After she arrived back, we started our island hopping that day, and as we went further from the seashore, we started to experience and see the beautiful sea. They have a very cold sea and a very clear view. We want to go to other islands, but they said they want to take pictures at the floating cottage.( We are free to go to the floating cottage because my auntie knew the owner and they were friends.)

received_1575051343319659.jpeg

Again, I am the only one who does not have a photo at the floating cottage; they don't know how to take a good photo, but it is okay for me as long as they are happy. They post from time to time.

received_937695287497131.jpeg

1st photo she is my mother and as you can see the background view was perfect,a beautiful sea with clear and clean water.

received_1006703124107146.jpeg

2nd, this my auntie we took many shots as she wanted to have the best pose for her.

received_244076491734921.jpeg

3rd, both of them

received_228715816630280.jpeg

I am so glad seing their happy faces .I know it's not easy to be a mother, and I am very blessed that I have a wonderful and amazing mother. This is a gift from my cousins to them so that they can relax and stay away from stress. A good interaction with nature helps our emotions and mood.

received_733168968493808.jpeg

After taking pictures, they swam to the clear and amazing sea of Bulata. They were enjoying every moment of our vacation. If you were asking about me swimming, sorry, but I don't know how to swim, so I just sit at the floating cottage waiting for them. After they were done swimming, I gave them their towels, and we began to go back as the temperature began to rise and it was already lunch time. After we had lunch, I took a long nap, and I only woke up when my cousins told me it's time to go to another place. After I had done fixing myself, we left Sitio Bulata. I still want to stay here, but we had many places to go that day, and this ends our vacation in this one-of-a kind paradise.

I hope I entertain you. I am happy to see you at my next blog.

Sort:  

Beautiful waters and fun times with the family. Thanks for sharing! ❤️

Congratulations @gerry.boy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Grabe 'yung ganda ng Sitio Bulata, parang hidden paradise talaga! Nakaka-inspire 'yung pag-share mo ng experience with family, lalo na 'yung part na ikaw 'yung naging photographer nila.

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Wow, the sunset really adds up the beauty of the place✨