Getting Ready to Celebrate: Chloe Micole's Birthday

Good day, hives! How's everyone's day, Hope you all having a great day, Today I will be sharing the preparation for my daughter's first birthday.

IMG_1993.JPG

For almost 3 months I have been slowly preparing everything for my daughter's birthday from the decorations, cakes and everything.

While I was at school or work I was searching and scrolling online to find things for my daughter since I going to DIY again just like what I do for her christening and his brother's birthday it can cost cutting and it can make us save.

IMG_20240317_204649.jpg

For her souvenir, I just bought online a floating frame that cost 12 pesos so I bought 30 pieces then I just laid a a picture to put on the frame I also bought plastic to cover the frame.

IMG_20240317_204706.jpg

I also bought educational painting toys for his giveaways which cost 17 pesos online and we got no discount since I bought them live the 10 pieces just cost one hundred and thirty-nine pesos online which we had the biggest discount so I bought 30 pieces also.

Then for his, I ordered a Swan princess theme cake but we are the ones who bought the topper so that I can achieve the theme I wanted I just bought the swan and crown topper for one hundred and fifty-five pesos for two items.

Then I rented a backdrop so that her birthday looks beautiful also then I also bought a cupcake holder and cake stand and everything for her sweet corners.

received_933253921412087.jpeg

Anyway for the pictures for her souvenir and invitation, we just took photos of her on my friend's phone since his phone was clearer than my phone, we just went to Pasilong in Naga where we took her photos we were amazed at what the result of our pictorial.

womans day collage - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

We just brought different attire to get some nice photos of her but eventually, as we arrived in Pasilong my little swan was sleeping so we waited for almost one hour to take her photos but while she was sleeping we were taking photos of her.

IMG_1916.JPG

My daughter loves to pose and the camera loves her too, even her stolen shot was nice.

IMG_1990.JPG

the day after that we went to Jalliyah's Gowns to rent a gown, Since his father had worked so her tita Honeylyn was the one who joined us to go to Jalliyah's Gown.

received_1054862415598049.jpeg

Eventually, Chloe was a bit dizzy when we rode a bus since it was his first time taking a bus, she was so irritated and noisy, that she pulled his hairclip and suddenly went to sleep but when the bus stopped she cried until we reached to jalliyah's gown.

received_1651525182043700.jpeg

We entered Jalliyah's gown, Everyone in Jalliyah's was so approaching and accommodating they also played Chloe, then we tried on the gowns that we chose but the one was got our attention she was looked like a real princess in that dress, and suddenly sank in in my mind that my baby girl growing now.

received_787838472695202.jpeg

My baby that I always carry now is ready to walk on her own. The time was so fast.

received_424822590016573.jpeg

She loved her gown, she danced while wearing the gown, and she was so cute, the funny thing while wearing her dress was she couldn't let go of the piece of mango on her hand. while we put on the dress she ate the mango.

received_916567623343369.jpeg

But that time I was a bit worried because Chloe was about to attack her asthma because the whole time she was coughing and we heard some noise coming from her chest, so I bit worried since Chloe was hospitalized when she was five months old due to lungs pneumonia, maybe her asthma trigger when we ride a bus since it was so hot and the traffic was bumper to bumper.

received_1056463368786545.jpeg

But I knew she would be okay because my little princess was strong, while she was attacked by her asthma she was still active at that time she still dancing but I would make sure that I would get a remedy as soon as we got home so that it won't get worse.

IMG_20240317_211033.jpg

After that we chose a gown for her we immediately travelled to a mall to eat lunch, we decided to Mang Inasal ( a Filipino unli rice restaurant) we ordered 2 pieces of chicken and a palabok, and then we immediately ordered Chloe's hungry as well as us.

received_381009614783537.jpeg

Then after that, we travelled home by a multicab (a Filipino Vehicle) so that Chloe would get a space since she was attacked by her asthma she needed an air space so that he could breathe easily.

IMG_1956.JPG

I hope that my preparation will be going to be successful in time for my daughter Chloe's party. I do this just to exert effort so that someday she will look at the photos and be proud of me that I do everything just to make her first birthday special.

Sort:  

What a cute little Angel.

Thank you sir 💛✨

Gagawin talaga lahat nang makakaya basta para sa anak. Anyways, I wish her good health always sis and laging masayahin na Bata. She's adorable.

Thank you maam 💛✨

Cutee baby... ! 🥰🤩

Thank you po ✨💛

Cutei pie.

Thank you maam ✨💛

She's so adorable😍

Thank you po 💛✨

Congratulations @helianthus-chloe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you po 💛✨

That's great @helianthus-chloe! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

Thank you po✨💛 i will try my best✨💛

Thank you po ✨💛

Keep up the fantastic work @helianthus-chloe! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

The camera definitely loves her 🫶🏼. Your daughter is very cute. Have a beautiful birthday 🎂✨...

Thank you maam ✨💛 indeed she is so adorable 💛✨

Hala ka cute ni Chloe ate! So photogenic (⁠•͈⁠ᴗ⁠•͈⁠).

Thank you gette 💛✨

She is so adorable ☺️☺️ I wish her all the best!!

Happy birthday Chloe 🎊🎉 Mama loves u soo much, I bet you had a blast!