20 Questions

One of my goals this year is to watch at least one theater play. And for some reason, my phone's algorithm learned about this, that it started showing ads/posts about theater plays. Aaaaannddd! Amazingly, there has been a lot of shows lining up! Waaaaa.

Then I bumped into this post about 20 Questions' rerun! This was a show I heard about latter last year, which I found quite intriguing. Then I learned that this rerun is like a fundraising for a certain school, so I decided to go for it. Plus it was going to be played the week of my bestie's birthday! I knew right at that moment that I found a perfect birthday gift for her!


This was our first theater play experience together! So saya!

The show was simple and intimate, and the emotions and storytelling were superb! Super duper recommend it! I was even so tempted to rewatch it HAHAHA

with Jigs and Yumi!


Stay sane and safe!
Let's spread happiness.



herkeepsake


This is M's online journal. Join her as she reminisce memories, discover new things, or simply vomit words on pages. Sometimes she is an artist; other times she is the art.


Sort:  

It's funny when your phone finds that you are interested about theaters 😂

Yay! Gusto ko din ng ganyang klase birthday gift. 🤞

hahaha dibaaa!!
simulan mo na magparinig 🤪🤣

phillipines has got spanish background

yup! ☺️