My first niece turned 18!

This is such a Tita thing to say, but omygoosh! Time flies so faaaast. My first niece just turned 18! What a crazy reality. haha

Age is not really a big deal with me. I am just amazed with how the years passed by in a snap. The little girl who used to sneak in my room to eat my chocolate stash or play with my room decors is now entering young adulthood.

We celebrated her birthday far from the traditional 18th birthday celebrations. Together with the family and a few of her friends, we had dinner in a korean bbq restaurant. We didn't plan for a program either, but instead, the resto had their own host/program, so in the end, some of my niece's friends and fam members ended up performing a dance or song in front of everyone. haha


It was different, but it was still fun.

Right after our dinner, we went home except for my niece haha. I think she had her first mini "night out" with her friends. I don't where they went, but I am pretty sure she had a blast. 😊😂

Stay sane and safe!
Let's spread happiness.



herkeepsake


This is M's online journal. Join her as she reminisce memories, discover new things, or simply vomit words on pages. Sometimes she is an artist; other times she is the art.


Sort:  

Happy birthday to your friend, you guys are fun