You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two birthdays in a row// Dos cumpleaños seguidos. [Eng-Esp]

What a heartwarming celebration! Your efforts to make your brother and mom's birthdays special are truly commendable. Surprising your older brother at work and waking your mom up with a morning song and a candy hunt are such thoughtful and creative ways to celebrate. It's clear that you cherish these moments with your family, and the love and joy you share with each other are truly special.

Birthdays have a magical way of bringing people together and creating lasting memories. From the small sweet and goodie bag to the sublimated pullover, every detail shows the care and attention you put into making these celebrations memorable.

Sort:  

🥰🥰🥰
Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my post and comment on it, I sincerely tried and I think I managed to get my small but cozy family to join for these dates.