A CHAPTER OF A NEW BEGINNING - Layo pa pero layo na.

in Family & Friends13 days ago
Hello everyone, it's me again, your friend Hyundais. Have a nice day! How's your day? I hope you're doing well. Today, I would like to share what's happening on our graduation day. Before I start, I would also like to share the day when we were practicing the graduation song and how to walk on the stage. By the way, our teacher gave us five days of preparation for our dance and graduation song.

IMG_20240530_163246_909.jpg
IMG_20240530_170150_988.jpg
On May 25, at 12 o'clock in the afternoon, the teacher of Grade 12 students announced that all Grade 12 and Grade 10 students are practicing the graduation songs at Ilihan Integrated School. The teacher is strict when we are practicing the graduation songs, and we understand why she is strict at this time just because she likes our upcoming graduation day to be beautiful. And I know that is not easy when we are practicing because There are so many students graduating and grade 10 moving up.

IMG_20240530_130508_628.jpg
IMG_20240530_142846_072.jpg
IMG_20240530_142713_429.jpg
Moving forward to May 30, Monday, at 1 pm in the afternoon, I arrive at Ilihan Integrated School located in Ilihan, Tabogon, Cebu. We walk with my classmates to attend the baccalaureate mass in the church, the mass should start at 1:30 pm. This day was special because we were all very happy and excited for our graduation for tomorrow. After the baccalaureate mass, our teachers informed us that we would have a pictorial by section. After that, we took pictures with my friends and loved ones to keep as memories.

IMG_20240531_133405_196.jpg
IMG_20240531_132930_641.jpg
On May 31, 2024, today is our graduation for all Grade 12 students at Ilihan Integrated School, and also the moving up of Grade 10 students for the year 2023-2024. I am very happy seeing that all graduates wearing their Toga with a smiling face with their supportive parents.

And this day 12:30 in the afternoon, my cousin visited our province of Caduawan Tabogon Cebu, and he was able to attend our graduation program, since my father are attending to the graduation of our siblings in other school, that's why my cousin's here.

A few minutes, I took pictures with my loved ones @novembees and my youngest siblings to keep as memories. We all deserve to wear happy faces today because it is our last day at Ilihan Integrated School.

IMG_20240531_175546_650.jpg
IMG_20240531_175740_463.jpg
At this time, one of our speakers announced that all graduates are to come to our parents and friends and give a letter. At this moment, my classmates, friends and I, were emotional, just because it is our last day in this school. Some of my other friends will continue their schooling in Cebu City, and the others will find permanent jobs. I will miss the friendships we built here in the campus. We won't see each other next school year because we chose different schools, so what we're going to do is enjoy the moment that we are here at Ilihan Integrated School for the last time. I will surely miss the interactions and the friendships we had.

As for me, my parents are going home in this time and I apologize because I know my father and cousin are busy. In a few minutes, @novembers took me to their family, and I felt shy. However, her family had a good heart they treated me very well and congratulated me.

IMG_20240531_182127_916.jpg
I received a diploma and certificate, a conduct award, and a medal. I am happy with what I received in this school year. Thank you to my number one supporter, my family. I did it! Your ( BUGOY NGA ANAK😁 ) has finished senior high school, and I want to continue to the college level even though it is difficult. Thank you very much MA PA.

And I just want to say thank you to the person who trusted and believed in me. Thank you very much. I will never forget the happy memories we built inside the campus. And Even though the school year is almost done, we are united and will remain so forever. I will support you endlessly, pursue your dreams, and good bless you for the outcome. And Let's start a new chapter of our lives and always bring our word and lessons as inspiration.

And for now, I have now enrolled in CTU tabogon Cebu for my first year of college. I have chosen Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. After enrolling, I will find for a summer job in Bogo City to sustain myself financially for the next school year 2024-2025. I truly need additional income for the upcoming school year.

That's all for today. And Congratulations who graduates in this school year 2023-2024. I hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your time and support on my blogs. Your support is greatly appreciated. God bless you all. See you in my next blog BABUSH! 💗

Sort:  

Congratulations hyundais.I am hoping for your success 👏🎉

Thankyou @melcakes same to you💚

Congratulations. Indeed, layo pa pero layo na. I love this pinoy expression.

Thankyou for reading my blog @pinkchic, God bless💚

Congratulations @hyundais! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Congrats @hyundais . I am amazed how you plan ahead for the upcoming school year. 👏Good job! 👍

Thankyou @jubilantjenny have a nice day God bless 💗